Ken4555 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 omg.... sounds fun... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Oh 13 years old ah.... That explains it. 13 Year olds can do some really strange things. Last time I abt that age got a ger show me her pussy n ask me to show her my birdy. I ask her to gently hold it n move it about n she wil see magic show. The 1st thing that happen was it started to grow bigger. After awhile the 2nd thing happen n she said I so bad cos it messed up her hand. You heng no THIRD thing happen.... pregnant! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 You heng no THIRD thing happen.... pregnant! I was young but I was still very careful to shoot away from her pussy. Next time i buy condom n I show her how pple make babies. She really enjoyed that biology lesson the most. We did that fr some time b4 she got attached to another guy. I wonder if he showed her any new tricks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 omg.... sounds fun... Of course it was. Can u imagine having a nice ger to masturbate yr birdy at that age. Even now I wud find it fun. Hahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 I was young but I was still very careful to shoot away from her pussy. Next time i buy condom n I show her how pple make babies. She really enjoyed that biology lesson the most. We did that fr some time b4 she got attached to another guy. I wonder if he showed her any new tricks? With this statement, you do know you can kana caning and fine for having sex with an under aged girl? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Spell it Bhutto, can. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Benazir_Bhutto Cannot... I hear their special forces damn power... Later middle of night I kena kidnapped... Dun play play lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Cannot... I hear their special forces damn power... Later middle of night I kena kidnapped... Dun play play lol You scat meh? Can always call in your BC2 team. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 With this statement, you do know you can kana caning and fine for having sex with an under aged girl? But I was also underaged so it cuts both ways. The ger wud also hv to b charged. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 But I was also underaged so it cuts both ways. The ger wud also hv to b charged. Nah, not in Singapore. The ger would have let of with a light slap on the wrist. The male would kenna jialat jialat by AWARE. I think one of the major changes to be made is towards gender equality policies in this time and age. Overzealous protection policies which can be easily taken advantage of should be scrapped. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 But I was also underaged so it cuts both ways. The ger wud also hv to b charged. Yeah, wait your IP kana locked in, and they storm your house, breaking your front door down. If tomorrow we don't hear from you, we know you kana pau toh liow. [laugh] Don't play play, if the cb ger now say niah, you stil can kana, even if it's years ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Nah, not in Singapore. The ger would have let of with a light slap on the wrist. The male would kenna jialat jialat by AWARE. I think one of the major changes to be made is towards gender equality policies in this time and age. Overzealous protection policies which can be easily taken advantage of should be scrapped. Yes, and that is one main reason why I didn't have anything to do with all my ex. Paid is still best, hit and run. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Nah, not in Singapore. The ger would have let of with a light slap on the wrist. The male would kenna jialat jialat by AWARE. I think one of the major changes to be made is towards gender equality policies in this time and age. Overzealous protection policies which can be easily taken advantage of should be scrapped. But this was like many many years ago n sex with underaged gers was not a big issue then. Especially since both parties were about the same age, it wud not b like the guy is taking advantage of the ger. These cases even now r taken more lightly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Greatbirdlegend 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Yeah, wait your IP kana locked in, and they storm your house, breaking your front door down. If tomorrow we don't hear from you, we know you kana pau toh liow. [laugh] Don't play play, if the cb ger now say niah, you stil can kana, even if it's years ago. As long as he don't go run for opposition should be ok la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Yeah, wait your IP kana locked in, and they storm your house, breaking your front door down. If tomorrow we don't hear from you, we know you kana pau toh liow. [laugh] Don't play play, if the cb ger now say niah, you stil can kana, even if it's years ago. This wil b impossible. Firstly ty dont even know who is the ger so how to charge me? And I dont think she wil want to put me into trouble either, after I gave her so much pleasure. Maybe if she tracked me down today, she might want to resume our "freindship". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Yes, and that is one main reason why I didn't have anything to do with all my ex. Paid is still best, hit and run. U missed out on a lot of fun. I dont like paid. No challenge, no fun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 As long as he don't go run for opposition should be ok la. No prob. Run for Op also can. Afterall now got gay OP also. The times they r a changing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 29, 2011 Share April 29, 2011 Source: http://www.straitstimes.com/GeneralElectio...ory_661416.html Man arrested for saying he wants to burn his voting slip A 32-YEAR-OLD man has been arrested for saying on the Internet that he intends to burn his voting slip and ballot box on Polling Day. Police said in a statement on Tuesday that on Monday, officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrested the Singaporean Chinese in his Ang Mo Kio home, acting on information they had received. Investigations showed that he was also believed to have posted a comment which the police said 'was suggestive of causing hurt to Members of Parliament;. The man was arrested for Communicating an Electronic Record Containing Incitements to Violence, under Section 267C of the Penal Code, Chapter 224. Anyone convicted can be jailed up to five years or fined, or both. Police said they took threats of violence to the conduct of the electoral process and threats of violence against people seriously. They are watching us! Just received POLL CARD with phantom name behind mine on it. I will try to fart at him often (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 30, 2011 Share April 30, 2011 But this was like many many years ago n sex with underaged gers was not a big issue then. Especially since both parties were about the same age, it wud not b like the guy is taking advantage of the ger. These cases even now r taken more lightly. lately see the new so many kanna rotan for sex with underage girls... but the guys were not underage ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...