Shull Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 (edited) Lai... looks like FINALLY i get to see THE celestial being after staying here for 9yrs... Let's compile a list of question and concerns you have about their policy. Serious one hor.. 1) Why should i vote for you? 2) Why is new HDB prices so high now, and what will be the P8P govt's solution? 3) 4) 5) Edited April 26, 2011 by Shull ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Lai... looks like FINALLY i get to see THE celestial being after staying here for 9yrs... Let's compile a list of question and concerns you have about their policy. Serious one hor.. 1) Why should i vote for you? 2) Why is new HDB prices so high now, and what will be the P8P govt's solution? 3) 4) 5) You serious boh... you stay condo go ask HDB price.... They will answer you... vote for md and you continue to stay in your condo....... peacefully... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kungming 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 y only appear during erection? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superyandao 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 i'm more demanding. i'll ask the mp if he/she think there might be anything wrong around here. if he can't spot any issue, then i don't need him. someone waiting to be told what's wrong but during his walkabout fail to observe anything for himself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 You serious boh... you stay condo go ask HDB price.... They will answer you... vote for md and you continue to stay in your condo....... peacefully... I'm serious.. i'll be looking to settle down with my bor and buy a new HDB. But at the current level of pricing, i might need to take 20-30yrs loan to fully pay for it. Which i'm very unwilling to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 3) Do you have any gay agenda? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 i'm more demanding. i'll ask the mp if he/she think there might be anything wrong around here. if he can't spot any issue, then i don't need him. someone waiting to be told what's wrong but during his walkabout fail to observe anything for himself. That don't apply to my place, cos i'm staying in pte estate and therefore, all those upgrading carrots don't work for me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 I'm serious.. i'll be looking to settle down with my bor and buy a new HDB. But at the current level of pricing, i might need to take 20-30yrs loan to fully pay for it. Which i'm very unwilling to do. You stay where??? Horse territory or elsewhere... else you ask no use... he no answer for you..... ask you go visit horse at his rally.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 To REALLY freak them out, pretend to be gay and ask him what he's going to do to further the gay agenda, since you have grave concerns over persecution and your own future, what with VB's insinuations against VW. Then while he's stuttering platitudes and playing for time, scream out "SUCKER!!!" and slam the door in his face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 That don't apply to my place, cos i'm staying in pte estate and therefore, all those upgrading carrots don't work for me.. Ya.... but your longkang outside, road, street lamp etc etc..... state property.... how you feel if it break down very often.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 (edited) You stay where??? Horse territory or elsewhere... else you ask no use... he no answer for you..... ask you go visit horse at his rally.... CCK GRC... Gan Kim Yong.. Ya.... but your longkang outside, road, street lamp etc etc..... state property.... how you feel if it break down very often.... Doesn't affect me too.. Most of the time i drive, at night got bright bright HID.. Road conditions? Last time they resurface the road is God knows how long ago, used to it liao.. Edited April 26, 2011 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leok777 Clutched April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 4) why they get 30% increase in 1 year but they promise rest of us 30% over 10 years? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chengwh492 Clutched April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 That Gan is a crocodile. Vote him out! period! no need to talk so much. workers suffers because of his sheet policies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrispie 5th Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 (edited) hold a molotov cocktail as you speak to him.... and ask how come cabby so angry with his friend Han Tong? Edited April 26, 2011 by Chrispie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Can help me ask one question? Who determines foreign talent and what measures do the govt agency has in place to ensure they are real talent? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Can help me ask one question? Who determines foreign talent and what measures do the govt agency has in place to ensure they are real talent? ok.. i'll ask them for you if i get the chance.. which i think shouldn't be much of a prob since my condo mostly foreigners.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Lai... looks like FINALLY i get to see THE celestial being after staying here for 9yrs... Let's compile a list of question and concerns you have about their policy. Serious one hor.. 1) Why should i vote for you? 2) Why is new HDB prices so high now, and what will be the P8P govt's solution? 3) 4) 5) Ask them: why you still field TPL despite object...you think we voters are dead is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Lai... looks like FINALLY i get to see THE celestial being after staying here for 9yrs... Let's compile a list of question and concerns you have about their policy. Serious one hor.. 1) Why should i vote for you? becos u should not vote for opp... bah bah bah.... 2) Why is new HDB prices so high now, and what will be the P8P govt's solution? HDB prices are high but affordable, we are proud of our asset enhancement policy, that indirectly supports a healthy demand for your condo mah... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...