Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Don't worry bro, next time I see you I'll say hi first then you will know who I am! Haha...sure thing man!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Hey, is it trust or thrust? hehe, you are the only one who spotted it. Thrust Longevity, the gals just love it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Dunno this area got biz for bear hookers? Maybe too warm. Unless ty feel cold when ty take off all their fur to mate. You will be surprised at the taste of Singaporeans. Some of them are quite adventurous. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 good thread. cos high chance my gf go be flight crew after grad. lol. must take note liao. Ooh yes... If I start the support group, pls join me...haha Then my gf becomes your gf's senior... can help to look out for each other on board.. its helps alot really... (PS: you dun want an emotionally drained gf rite?? cuz end up, you kena drained too) There will be times you feel very dulan.. just to warn you first... cuz they (especially when they're stressed and all) becomes very hard to get along with... but by understanding the aviation industry, you'll tend to be more tolerant.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 hehe, you are the only one who spotted it. Thrust Longevity, the gals just love it! Be careful not to drain them out hor.... wahahaha They will feel sore.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 what if a guy no car,no lot,no career no $ etc but got a nice n pretty gf? does it mean he put all those who have it to shame in other words? sorry didnt mean anything but see your last few sentences, to think another way,i felt so Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 anyone would love to drive your car leh. If i pout, will u suerrender the drivers seat to me? Haha.. depends on how you pout lor... LOL... Anyway, i'm more worried about the safety aspect when she drives... she's still quite mild la thankfully.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 what if a guy no car,no lot,no career no $ etc but got a nice n pretty gf? does it mean he put all those who have it to shame in other words? sorry didnt mean anything but see your last few sentences, to think another way,i felt so Then this guy has a huge confidence level, good personality perhaps and a high amount of trust towards his gal... Its rare, but i've seen these kinda guys before... that said however, the gf is normally from a less material industry (good looking yes, and she won't be the kind who looks for certain material comforts in her life)..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Ooh yes... If I start the support group, pls join me...haha Then my gf becomes your gf's senior... can help to look out for each other on board.. its helps alot really... (PS: you dun want an emotionally drained gf rite?? cuz end up, you kena drained too) There will be times you feel very dulan.. just to warn you first... cuz they (especially when they're stressed and all) becomes very hard to get along with... but by understanding the aviation industry, you'll tend to be more tolerant.. Count me in bro.... provided I am still with her by the time you start!! haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Loser are those low income ,cannot find gf, nvr married, no goals in their life ok.. no man is a loser except for the extremely lazy ones just because you are lucky enough to have an education that enables you to have a good job upon graduation, doesn't mean you can look down on those who work days and nights for a miserable (to you) income Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Count me in bro.... provided I am still with her by the time you start!! haha... Oops.... hahahaha.... You missed our gathering last sat bro... when free huh?? Come out... or i'll bao toh to your gf!! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 You will be surprised at the taste of Singaporeans. Some of them are quite adventurous. So got big market for Beastility here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Ooh yes... If I start the support group, pls join me...haha Then my gf becomes your gf's senior... can help to look out for each other on board.. its helps alot really... (PS: you dun want an emotionally drained gf rite?? cuz end up, you kena drained too) There will be times you feel very dulan.. just to warn you first... cuz they (especially when they're stressed and all) becomes very hard to get along with... but by understanding the aviation industry, you'll tend to be more tolerant.. well we shall see. she'll probably be out only after her 4th year, so that is probably at least 1 more year away haha. yup, it'll be good if that eventually happens. cos i can see how she doesn't cope v well with stress. haha. really must be tolerant. just wondering, did you get together with ur girl before she became flight crew? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Oops.... hahahaha.... You missed our gathering last sat bro... when free huh?? Come out... or i'll bao toh to your gf!! haha haha... tolong tolong dun pao to, I dun wanna kneel on durians... I email you bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Wah I try b4 in car front seat. Backache liow. Back seat same. Why do u think I now drive an Estate. Lorry better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Keep a small electric kettle there. After cum, just dip it in some warm water.....AAaahhhhhhhh.......shiok. What for? Ask girl open mouth and finish her meal! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Careful cos yr server room likely got raised floor n below is electral wires n smoke detectors. Break tru n u both get electroucted n the fire alarm go off and everybody wil come n see both of u like that. If u dont die, sure tomorrow kenna sack. Or worse. The Fire extinguisher gas discharge n then sure both of u die. Die C.O.C.K standing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Dunno this area got biz for bear hookers? Maybe too warm. Unless ty feel cold when ty take off all their fur to mate. The fur ticklish lah. Read ONLINE review. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...