Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Spot on bro... I agree... , they don't bite..hard..haha... but honestly arh, air crews are quite nice people lah, gone were the old days whereby they were truely hardcore gold diggers... because now most of them also educated ma, and also they not as sek zui as the pioneers... many of them now, blur blur, kiddy kiddy, teo jiak by the man instead!! haha... If talking about materialistic environment, nothing beats the banking industry man!!! hahahahaha... I like this comment bro... it's so true... some guys even dun work and live off their cabin crew's earnings!! losers!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 If I were you, I won't even want to have a air-crew gf to begin with. Why want to invite all these headaches? If just want some air-crew for "company", that's easy. But certainly no need to get into a r/s with them. Well because I love the freedom when they're flying... not that I F around.. but I need my space to do my own stuff.... And my work is totally demanding too.. it suits my lifestyle, for now.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pufferfish1 Clutched April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 (edited) Obviously, some had the pleasure of having an Intimate time with the crews, no strings attach . Some urban legends are quite spot on. And I truly understand why these guys are so insecure with their partners. In all fairness. it always easier to judge, when one is standing afar and not caught up in the web. Edited April 26, 2011 by Pufferfish1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 hahahahaha... I like this comment bro... it's so true... some guys even dun work and live off their cabin crew's earnings!! losers!! wah bro, really got liddat ah??? Kai Siao leh... lol!!! kidding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 let me know when u start ur suppork group. i help jagah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 EErrrrr..... i'm still driving my fatboy FN I've a twin brother... think you just saw my twin bro... he drives a DC5..silver one right?? I get this so often...haha haha... you teo again bro.... Actually I got confused before also... me and my gf met the brother sometime back and I thought was Icebrush too... Look damn alike sia, even the build also similar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srlxy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 EErrrrr..... i'm still driving my fatboy FN I've a twin brother... think you just saw my twin bro... he drives a DC5..silver one right?? I get this so often...haha Haha twin brother or you've got 2 cars? Saw you fetching your gf on Sun night in a DC5. Then I thought you changed your car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 wah bro, really got liddat ah??? Kai Siao leh... lol!!! kidding I also want... as mistress...wahaha.. OK lah, we're brothers... share... you take odd days, I take even... Sun rest day ok?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 Haha twin brother or you've got 2 cars? Saw you fetching your gf on Sun night in a DC5. Then I thought you changed your car. Ooh... that was me.... that day I just wash my car so borrowed my bro's car lor.... haha.... So you stay at Toa Payoh huh... I always park my fatboy at the loading / unloading bay while waiting for my gf.... next time say hi lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 I also want... as mistress...wahaha.. OK lah, we're brothers... share... you take odd days, I take even... Sun rest day ok?? ONZ!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 haha... you teo again bro.... Actually I got confused before also... me and my gf met the brother sometime back and I thought was Icebrush too... Look damn alike sia, even the build also similar.. He's much fitter than me leh bro...haha... like the upsized version.... We used to date twin sisters before... previously...haha fun man!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 26, 2011 Author Share April 26, 2011 ONZ!!!! OK.. I go arrange...wahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Don't get me started bro... haha... my gf loves to drive my car... and she pouts if I dun surrender the driver's seat to her.... Once in awhile if i'm in the mood, i'll relent and she revs happy.... but I make it a point not to make it a habit.... I believe in loving a partner, not spoiling her... sometimes its grey..... anyone would love to drive your car leh. If i pout, will u suerrender the drivers seat to me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srlxy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 Ooh... that was me.... that day I just wash my car so borrowed my bro's car lor.... haha.... So you stay at Toa Payoh huh... I always park my fatboy at the loading / unloading bay while waiting for my gf.... next time say hi lor.... Yup staying same block as your gf. Always admiring your fatboy then when you started the dc5 engine I took a look and was wondering if I saw wrongly. Haha. Clearing spiderwebs that night? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Srlxy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 He's much fitter than me leh bro...haha... like the upsized version.... We used to date twin sisters before... previously...haha fun man!! Wa twin brothers dating twin sisters not easy but kinky. Haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 He's much fitter than me leh bro...haha... like the upsized version.... We used to date twin sisters before... previously...haha fun man!! haha , yah, my gf damn gian..lol... But bro, I never see you in real life before mah, Scarly even better built leh.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bundy Neutral Newbie April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 OK.. I go arrange...wahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 26, 2011 Share April 26, 2011 (edited) Just found this topic kinda common (in our local dating scene).... Men... a large number of them are insecure when it comes to the dating scene. Just to name a few examples 1) My gf is an Air crew... heard from her that a large percentage of her crew mates have bfs and husbands who would insist that they bring a laptop (with webcam) along with them when they layover in foreign countries. These poor gals are expected to turn on the web cam the moment they check into the hotel and leave it on the entire duration so that their loser bfs and hubbys can "monitor" their movements - I think its dumb... if she wants to sleep around, she can always do so in another man's room, out of sight from this bl**dy webcam... 2) I've a sizable amount of guy friends, who "ban" their gfs from clubbing without them, ban them from talking to their ex(s).... If they wanna club, the poor gal must club with her loser bf around... so that he can "protect" her.... what rubbish !!! 3) Guys who make their partners "report" to them every now and then.... Its so common..... Interestingly, I think the more insecured a man is, the chances of their partners leaving them is higher.... Some gals however, likes this insecured male characteristics... Kinda put them on the pedestal I guess.... Personally, I think insecured guys are disgusting... Its got alot to do with their looks (lack of it), earning capabilities (lask of it) and confidence (lack of it again!!).... The above 3 qualities runs simultaneously.... Its a huge turnoff.... What do you guys think??? I think the whole story is not important only the last paragraph is right? Are you saying you are good looking, earn a lot and is a very confident guy? That's the important point yah? Edited April 26, 2011 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...