Insecured men - a turnoff

Icebrush79

Some plain janes are good in bed ... fyi ... :wub:

wow............ you lucky guy, mine is Lucy, chia tua u one (high consumption & maintenance) ........ :ph34r:[:p][:p]

Sheeee... bro, dun pua kang tao!!! Lol... [sly]

Actually ah... many of the air crew... once you strip off their make up... [lipsrsealed]

Ooh I totally agree bro..... and you see they way some of them walk (like Ji Gong like that) and talk (like some aunty in the market)...haha!!

They are humans, after all.... [laugh]

Sheeee... bro, dun pua kang tao!!! Lol... [sly]

Actually ah... many of the air crew... once you strip off their make up... [lipsrsealed]

The trick is to not strip off their make-up.

Only slowly strip off their uniform bit by bit. Wwwooooooeeeeeee......... [dizzy]

Don't get me started bro... haha... my gf loves to drive my car... and she pouts if I dun surrender the driver's seat to her....

Once in awhile if i'm in the mood, i'll relent and she revs happy.... but I make it a point not to make it a habit....

I believe in loving a partner, not spoiling her... sometimes its grey.....

Wah, this line, very very deep meaning. Everyday I'm trying to find the right balance myself. [;)]

He does it in his office server room.

He hide a foldable double bed in there. [sly]

CARPET LAH! Got suspension and static electricity more song! [laugh] "piak, piak, piak, piak"

Depends la... actually air crew are humans too.... end of the day, they need someone who loves them for who they are.... (but men have the misconception that they are loose and the first thing they want is to score with them)... thus many of these crews have become very wary and have this self protecting attitude....

They come across as materialistic because of the environment they are in... women are tuned to wanna find a man who is able to provide... so they tend to look for "better catches" lor.. natural ma...

As a guy, we work hard, we get somewhere in our careers with a considerably good pay... this gives us the leverage to woo any gal we want without feeling that we're lacking in our earnings...

Spot on bro... I agree... , they don't bite..hard..haha...

but honestly arh, air crews are quite nice people lah, gone were the old days whereby they were truely hardcore gold diggers... because now most of them also educated ma, and also they not as sek zui as the pioneers... many of them now, blur blur, kiddy kiddy, teo jiak by the man instead!! haha...

If talking about materialistic environment, nothing beats the banking industry man!!! [bigcry]

I think in this line of work it's inevitable that they can get easily influence by bad company. And dan the chance of serving & meeting well to do men is also higher. Salary wise I doubt so, higher allowance more likely. Most ppl in this line are also social beings. If the guy is looking for someone to settle down it will be better if he looked elsewhere.

I think to have a gf from an air crew you must understand her job cos the flight schedule is of abnormal work hours and as the bf he has to put up with a lot of loneliness. Perhaps this is where they start to have crazy thoughts in their mind. I guess it's pretty much the same for gals who have a bf as an airline pilot. Usually this group of ppl have lousy love life becos of the nature of their work.

Actually i'm totally cool with the job nature.... My job takes up alot of my time too (most of it ad hoc and over the weekends)... So i'm totally cool.. in fact, its better that when she flies, I can do my own stuff...

Crew's bf is tough no doubt... Terminal 3 becomes like my 2nd home... and turnaround flights are the most tiring (for me too)... send her to the airport during my lunch.. then pick her again at night.... not to mention when they are on standby, they whine and am paranoid about being called up....

I think i should start a support group.... The gripes and sufferings of air crew partners... haha :D

Wah, this line, very very deep meaning. Everyday I'm trying to find the right balance myself. [;)]

haha ya lor... its like holding a butterfly in your palms... you hold it too tight, it suffocates and dies... hold it too loose, it flies away....

balance la.... its hard sometimes, not to spoil them...

Bro Icebrush, were you driving a FN2R and just changed to a DC5?

EErrrrr..... i'm still driving my fatboy FN

I've a twin brother... think you just saw my twin bro... he drives a DC5..silver one right??

I get this so often...haha [laugh]

Actually i'm totally cool with the job nature.... My job takes up alot of my time too (most of it ad hoc and over the weekends)... So i'm totally cool.. in fact, its better that when she flies, I can do my own stuff...

Crew's bf is tough no doubt... Terminal 3 becomes like my 2nd home... and turnaround flights are the most tiring (for me too)... send her to the airport during my lunch.. then pick her again at night.... not to mention when they are on standby, they whine and am paranoid about being called up....

I think i should start a support group.... The gripes and sufferings of air crew partners... haha :D

If I were you, I won't even want to have a air-crew gf to begin with. Why want to invite all these headaches?

If just want some air-crew for "company", that's easy. But certainly no need to get into a r/s with them.

Yes, trust is the key to a relationship's longevity.... Totally agree...

There are some couples who use Marriage as the key to happiness and married for the wrong reasons.

Marriage is actually the key to just another phase in life.

Happiness is what you make out of it.