HDB Launches Largest BTO Since 2002 - At this time?!?!?!

Shicyj

HDB presents four new Build-To-Order projects - Waterway Terraces II at Punggol, Anchorvale Cove at Sengkang, Hougang Parkview at Hougang, and Montreal Ville at Sembawang. Choose from 3,185 units of 2-, 3-, 4- and 5-room flats. This is the largest supply in one BTO launch since 2002.

http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu04p.n...open&ft=bto

To those who have failed so far, go go go... now sure will get one, esp if you are of voting age.

hmmmm :huh:

HDB presents four new Build-To-Order projects - Waterway Terraces II at Punggol, Anchorvale Cove at Sengkang, Hougang Parkview at Hougang, and Montreal Ville at Sembawang. Choose from 3,185 units of 2-, 3-, 4- and 5-room flats. This is the largest supply in one BTO launch since 2002.

To those who have failed so far, go go go... now sure will get one, esp if you are of voting age.

Wow thanks to WP hammers , HDB worry that need to sell at Lelong price if MBT lost ! [laugh]

Errrrr.........able to buy flat must of course be of voting age isn't it? [confused]

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10321p.nsf/w/...at?OpenDocument

too late imo

i really dun understand the naming conventions...

"Montreal Ville in Sembawang"

similan ville....

Edited by Mockngbrd

too late imo

i really dun understand the naming conventions...

"Montreal Ville in Sembawang"

similan ville....

Montreal Ville - Standard HDB

Home of victims of the Monetary Villians.

WTF is MBT doing? I thought he wanted the price to be high? The higher the better for him isn't? Then why is he releasing so many flats now? Super contradicting! Just admit you have made a mistake and these amount of flats are long overdue the moment you allowed tons of FT to come to Singapore.

Enough of your nonsense, hope you get voted out this time.

Edited by Wrc

My colleague applied 6 times for BTO also din get. Now got chance liao.

WTF is MBT doing? I thought he wanted to price to be high? The higher the better for him isn't? Then why is he releasing so many flats now? Super contradicting!

Enough of your nonsense, hope you get voted out this time.

Buy new couple votes? You see the line up for flats to be released near and after errection date and compare to previous years you know what the ckp face is up to.

Edited by Moredhel

My colleague applied 6 times for BTO also din get. Now got chance liao.

Where got so many zhun zhun kenna one.

1k+ flats, still 20k pls applicants.

My views is, where's the other 19k flats?

is uncle yap gona accuse MBT of bribery too? LOL

Uncleyap only wants the head. Haha. The kakia to him only bonus.