Want to see upskirt?

Suede88

this post is meant for young horny boys.... go join cheerleading..... no need be the guy in the centre.... just stand as safety guys by the side oso can see all the panties of pretty xmm that ur didi oso cant mari kita liao :D

dont be like those grassroot tiko stalk shopping centres for upskirt hor.... cheerleading all the way! [bounce1]

222082_10150577504910548_744570547_18370388_4552444_n.jpg

Edited by Suede88

i just find it amusing such sport exist.... and is promoted..... kind of like satisfying all these boi boi's lust [:p] in a healthy and fun way that is......

actually... the whole point of upskirt is not to see it freely.

its to see it discreetly

thats why cheerleading upskirt won't mari kita so easily.

whereas seeing an OL accidentally upskirt in starbucks is more exciting.

You guys are just too stupid for words.

The girls in these cheerleading teams are not wearing normal skirts.

They wear a body suit and then over that they wear a skirt over the body suit, or the skirt is stitched on top of the body suit.

It's like wearing a skirt over a pair of very tight shorts.

Think of an ice skater's outfit.

Do you really think that when the skater twirls and her skirt hikes up, that she is happily flashing her panties to everyone?

You might as well watch fat aunties wearing swimsuits with frilly extra material over their hips and masturbate thinking that they are showing off their panties below.

Hey, that guy in the centre in shirt and tie holding up the girl... imagine the sweat drip, flow down the girl's legs into his open mouth... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Another activity for horny guys to join is modern dance troupe... the girls wear tight leotard and practice in cold air-conditioned rooms... get an eye-ful! :wub:

ok...

i bet you are one of those horny bustards who in in cheerleading.... n u r telling us all those coz u want to put us off.... BUT... i believe

seeing this kind of thing is possible... why? coz some girls just want to be popular and bend the rules knowing the boys like it [cool]

217524_10150562073315788_669770787_18270988_335967_n.jpg

ok...

i bet you are one of those horny bustards who in in cheerleading.... n u r telling us all those coz u want to put us off.... BUT... i believe

seeing this kind of thing is possible... why? coz some girls just want to be popular and bend the rules knowing the boys like it [cool]

OK! This one confirm genuine with nothing else underneath...

Nice to have a no-election-talk thread [laugh]

stressed spelt opposite is desserts.....

in the midst of election fever.... our candidates oso need to destress.....

yeah and what better than some xmm sweat and chup drip into an open mouth rite? [rolleyes]

OK! This one confirm genuine with nothing else underneath...

Nice to have a no-election-talk thread [laugh]

I am desperately waiting for 7th May.. haha

wah the fella holding up the girl is sibei strong sia... one hand holding a 30-40kg squirming bundle straight up is no joke sia!

Do you also need a maid to help you do the girl-carrying (laugh)