Your greatest regret!

Idunspeed

bro

this one i thought is only the stuff of stories.

really must salute. How are her parents taking it?

The family lost the elder brother to cancer as well... I heard they found strength and solace in Christ

To be flat out honest, I didn

The family lost the elder brother to cancer as well... I heard they found strength and solace in Christ

To be flat out honest, I didn't have the guts to face her parents up till now!!!

I guess someday, somehow, somewhat, I would have to touch base with them to sort out our past differences, share my thoughts at each stage or at least formulate a closure to the entire episode...

I reckon it will be at that point of time whereby I will be truly at peace with myself..

i think you can help them through this difficult time. two kids... raise until so old is srsly no joke

Wah liaow bro, your account really damn super touching man!!! I felt chills after chills as I went thru it.... haha... I think my gf will actually cry if she reads it [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Ay zhai lah, at least it had shaped and motivate you into a better person...

Thanks bro, the pain is not intense anymore, yet it haunts me whenever I come across similar experiences shared by others..

i think you can help them through this difficult time. two kids... raise until so old is srsly no joke

Yeah, I know, my heart is really with them.. poor folks..

There was so many times whereby I sincerely wanted to offer some condolences or just to talk to them to ease the pain we all feel..... Yet I could never once muster the courage to do so.

Technically, it isn

Yar, seriously bro, the parents must be totally smashed man, 2 kids both kena, I think no one should be subjected to this type of pain!!!

Agreed bro

as quoted from LOTR, no parent should have to bury his kid.

haha no la, those property were for own stay and 2 out of the 3 were sold at a loss. so i wouldn't say i am successful. another regret i forgot to add is i should have bought a hdb when i could, i would have been like the rest of my peers

well, if i got into top school, peer pressure will make me work harder and maybe i could have (dream on) become an elite haha [sweatdrop]

lucky you didnt go top school. else, you might be the one everyone is cursing now.. [:p]

you touched me.. now wat you can is to treat the one beside you with love like you never love again.

best wishes in everything you do.

haha.. for your effort in trying to keep the post sooooooo long... i will give u a bottle of highland park 25yo (miniature bottle) together when i pass the bottle the winner.

dat should quest your thirst. [:p]

I think on 8 may - there'll be lots of entries with their greatest regrets... [laugh]

hmm.. then i better change the date to end of this month. april.

winners will get their bottle on 1st week of may.

wow.. you write poem.. nice..

btw, may i ask.. how does it feel like for love at first sight? always hear ppl telling but never had this before.. [bigcry]

hope ur mum is recovering well.. [:)]

Thanks, bro.

Her condition got a hit when she was involved in an accident. And of all places, I was in BKK during that time when it happened. [bigcry]

But right now she managed to recover though weaker than before partly due to age as well.

you touched me.. now wat you can is to treat the one beside you with love like you never love again.

best wishes in everything you do.

Thanks for the kind words bro, I appreciate it!!

I hereby dedicate my story to the ones we love..... and the ones we lost!!

Cheers!!

my story is not as drama as Drago's

i can easily summarize it into 2 sentences

爱上一个不可以爱的人

等了一个不应该等的人

if she is reading this, i hope she remembered that 无言的结局

This KARter... type one post, har.... must include so much wasted space have to scroll down so far just to read a few lines. [rifle]

One of my regret is never invest in good mouse with scroll button so can scroll through the thread easily.

wah, come here just to suan me [blush]

i was not wasting space intentionally hor, but was a bit sleepy when i typed the post..... dozing off, but my finger pressed the 'enter' key at the same time.... then woke up, had to think very hard, and very long for the next sentence...... dozed off again, 'enter' key pressed somemore....

give me a chance, can?? :D:D

my greatest regret = never fu(k my 1st gf!! so pretty! too young, too native !! omg !!! wasted !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now is other people wife liao!

i also 'regret' for you...... sad story .... (but at least there's no sex story...)