What will you do first thing if there is a freak result?

Chengwh492

What will you do first thing if there is a freak result?

will you take the red and white (not white and white) national flag and stick it on a bamboo stick to run around your neighbourhood?

for those pigs in animal farm, i think they will be taking their evacution flight out of the island to their holiday island in indonesia liao.

What will you do then?

Wait for mobilization.

According to MM Lee, the army will have to step in if there is a 'freak' results.

Not to mention bid goodbye to our women, as they are going to become maid in other countries.

Edited by Kiadaw

Then we become myanmmar lor.. exactly what happen in their election when MIW loss

Edited by Joseph22

Then we become myanmmar lor.. exactly what happen in their election when RP loss

eh dimwit...can you cut out the acronyms only that you understand..and use the full thing cos RP to you is not what RP we normal ppl know..WTF...stupid as stupid gets...

they called in the army and house arrest syun sun Yi kyi

Correction......the government is the Army. They just went and arrested Aung San Suu Kyi.

Edited or else kena slammed by RADX.... [laugh]

Edited by WTF

Wait for mobilization.

According to MM Lee, the army will have to step in if there is a 'freak' results.

Not to mention bid goodbye to our women, as they are going to become maid in other countries.

regular force and gurkhas enough liao..no need for mobilization [laugh]

Correction......the government is the Army. They just went and arrested Aung San Suu Kyi.

Edited or else kena slammed by RADX.... [laugh]

ignoring his slaming, will just edit :D . other ppl use RP he dont slam them. i use RP. kenna slam. :D

Edited by Joseph22

regular force and gurkhas enough liao..no need for mobilization [laugh]

might have problem mobilizing also if the majority vote OP. [laugh]

just ignore him. other ppl use RP he dont slam them. i use RP. kenna slam. :D

cos you started it.....jsut stop making babies lah....u do create jobs for the special needs sector tho [laugh][laugh][laugh]

actually i didnt started it. some one else used RP in debates here for pass few weeks constantly and i just caught on [laugh]

anyway, election topic a bit stale liao... getting bored [laugh]

oh... i know who are my opposition liao. NSP. going to read their manifesto later

actually i didnt started it. some one else used RP in debates here for pass few weeks constantly and i just caught on [laugh]

anyway, election topic a bit stale liao... getting bored [laugh]

oh... i know who are my opposition liao. NSP. going to read their manifesto later

yah lor....let's see what happening in Japan......let 7 may cum and go [:p][:p]