20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 This is the 1st time i encounter such a wuss on the road. A total loser. I was coming back fr gym this noon with my wife on board heading home. A distance away I saw 1 Nissan Juke and i got quite excited bcoz i find the car rather cute. Was telling my wife this could be the next car i'm changing to soon, As my wife doesn't recognize the car, i sped up and try to go side by side with it. b4 i cld actually do so, he pick up speed after the light turned green and i tried to pace up. Coming to a turn infront, i signalled left and was abt to cut in the Juke sped up and block me from doing so. No prob, i told myself. As we approached another traffic, he pick up speed again after green light so i follow suit. (still trying to admire the car fr side views) but this ballsless low self esteem driver tot i wanted to race him and he slowed down and paced the car beside him. (it was a 2 lane road wif me behind the Juke) thus blocking me fr overtaking. i din dare to follow too close less he zham brake. so i followed a distance and as the car beside him slowed down further to abt 30km/hr on the second lane and (nobody knows why but it's a lady behind the wheels.. ahh..) and this sissy slowed down as well. it was damn obvious that this punk is afraid i may juz overtake him and suddenly i lost my patience and honk him. next thing i knew, he flipped me the bird. i immediately flashed my headlight and put on the hazzard at the same time winding down my window gesturing him to stop where he is. but then, he pick up speed instead. i followed and he made a right turn towards Downtown East. as i was side by side wif him (finally), he flipped me the bird again and did a sudden swerve into the car. i didn't give a damn and i did a 90deg turn and stick to his arse. he was revving his way thru the twist and turns and gotta stop becoz a car was blocking him infront reversing into a lot. i saw my chance and i jumped (literally) out of my car and went to his door and shouted: 'Knncb u point smlj? get out of ur cb car now!!!' (in Hokkien, of coz) that sissy gave me a ohh-i-think-u-got-the-wrong-guy-coz-i-bo-ji-point-middle-finger look. so i tot he cldn't hear me behind his lock doors (i knew they were lock bcoz i saw his arm got some movement as i approached his car). (one thing to note: he has got an fugly face and his white frame glasses futher amplify it) so, i raised my voice by a few decibels this time: 'U knn dare to show middle finger u go no balls to get out of ur car?!!''. next thing i knew, he zoomed off and did wonderful maneuvers ard the tight carpark and zoomed out in such a short timimg i think even those car park rally participants wld be ashame of. so as i tot i wld rest the case since that guy zoomed off wif his tail rite between his legs, he DID it again. as i was turning out of the car park and going pass the round abt to get to the other side of the road, i saw him u-turning at the lights infront and as soon as he drove pass me, he showed me the finger again. then the best part is, he went to do another u-turn at the round abt and sneaked up behind my left (i was stuck in the middle waiting for the lights) and as soon as he confirmed i can't reverse (got a car behind me), he filter out and u guess it, he flipped the bird. I sincerely hope that the balls-less loser whose driving the Juke sees this. Be a man, stand up when confronted and not hide behide lock (car) doors. I guess ur poor gf muz be really disappointed travelling in a car wif such a wimp. i wld immediately hv a clean break wif u there and then, if i were her. but then again, pls pardon me if the gal sitting bside u is not ur gf but a guy in wig instead. ur simply a disgrace to ur frens as well, but then, u might not hv any to begin wif. I was hoping i wld bump into u real soon again, well, who knows we can be the best of frens. I still love ur car, regardless ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nismo22 Neutral Newbie April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 i like the part about loving the car, =) , the driver can get castrated for all i care, but that is one nice car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grindcore888 Clutched April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 these type murther-fockers are all over... sons & beaches of spineless cockroaches... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 LOL.. perhaps he really scare when someone coming up fast n furious at his back u should have approached him slow n steady when u wanna admire the ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 these type murther-fockers are all over... sons & beaches of spineless cockroaches... uber bloody disgrace. whatsup wif young kids these days man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 how would you feel and react if someone comes up to you aggressively? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 how would you feel and react if someone comes up to you aggressively? if im at fault, i'll apologise. if not, i'll reason out. i'll nv be as despicable and sneaky to point middle finger and zoom off when approached. for ur qn, i think that sissy guy is in the best position to ans. or u can try to find out urself if u like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 (edited) i thought new SLK or CLS.. admire okay lah. but nissan juke.. no offence, but you seemed like you wanted to prove a point to him (which i think you should.. to this idiot), why not just chase after? he might still be around the area after you get out from your spot. Edited April 23, 2011 by Coupecabriolet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 (edited) no wonder some sgians kana wallop all over the world!! so cant blame others when these sgians kana whack left rite and centre. dare to flick the finger but bcum akua when confronted!! Edited April 23, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 CSI the bugger and find the car. Leave him something to remember... Just a childish idea that soothes an agitated state of mind... don't take me serious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 i thought new SLK or CLS.. admire okay lah. but nissan juke.. no offence, but you seemed like you wanted to prove a point to him (which i think you should.. to this idiot), why not just chase after? he might still be around the area after you get out from your spot. aiya.. i only take a sec look at cars which i can afford. cars like SLK or CLS i dare not take sec glance coz knowing cant afford i wld feel i'm useless.. haha as for backing up and give chase, think forget it la. first a car behind me prevented me fr doing so. next, even if i caught up wif him, he'll still hide behind the locked doors. and actually, there were a few points i wanted to prove to him. one being it's useless to act all garang but shrink when approached. wat wld u hv done, if u were me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 CSI the bugger and find the car. Leave him something to remember... Just a childish idea that soothes an agitated state of mind... don't take me serious. actually the idea did flashed my mind, but that wld make me having same feathers as him. i reckon confronting him face to face wld be a better idea coz i yearn so bad to see him shriek in pain personally. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 no wonder some sgians kana wallop all over the world!! so cant blame others when these sgians kana whack left rite and centre. dare to flick the finger but bcum akua when confronted!! best part is when he knew u are not going after him anymore he sends u tsunami of finger flippings on the other side of the road.. flip and flip and flip and flip and flip..... nbz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 i like the part about loving the car, =) , the driver can get castrated for all i care, but that is one nice car. if i have the $$..........will take the turbo juke anytime.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 aiya.. i only take a sec look at cars which i can afford. cars like SLK or CLS i dare not take sec glance coz knowing cant afford i wld feel i'm useless.. haha as for backing up and give chase, think forget it la. first a car behind me prevented me fr doing so. next, even if i caught up wif him, he'll still hide behind the locked doors. and actually, there were a few points i wanted to prove to him. one being it's useless to act all garang but shrink when approached. wat wld u hv done, if u were me? if me kana ah, i call my gang down! 20 mat rempit and 1 kanari will smash his juke until ane box nia! somemore put place at the zon if be buay song! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kish1313 Neutral Newbie April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 if u wanted to see JUKE there is TAN CHONG MOTORS my FRIEND. why follow these idiot and make urself hot, that can lead to accidents!! cmon lah waht we have showrooms for than!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 if me kana ah, i call my gang down! 20 mat rempit and 1 kanari will smash his juke until ane box nia! somemore put place at the zon if be buay song! pls intro ur fren's to me. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 if u wanted to see JUKE there is TAN CHONG MOTORS my FRIEND. why follow these idiot and make urself hot, that can lead to accidents!! cmon lah waht we have showrooms for than!!! it juz so happens that there's a Juke for me to admire. how wld I know that fella turns out to be like dat? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...