Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 (edited) when an elite go inside a kampung and wanna play wif the kampung folks he will step on alot of chicken sheet kos he never has seen a chicken sheet before! and all the kampung folks will be luffing about the elite who donno wat chicken sheet is! Edited April 23, 2011 by Eviilusion ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 rich people never eat mee siam is it? mee siam where got put hum in the first place? what to do, they are too used to spinkle their mee siam with gold flakes, so, they wont know what ingredient mee siam at hawker use lar.., must be wrong info from their lacky....hehehe.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 my dog says: Gang-Raping the Citizens........ Some other guy said GRC stands for: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Author Share April 23, 2011 (edited) Via EDMW. Posted by a forummer called vincentteo, I found this spoof on our government really hilarious. You have to be a true Singaporean to catch all the hidden spoofs. :) this morning i order mee siam mai hum tio lecturing by the hawker auntie sibei dulan. i this morning go eat breakfast at hawker centre lose a quarrel with the auntie selling me the food. my mind was thinking of something mah, so i ordered Edited April 23, 2011 by Alim Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 only in this point of time then u can see them trying to 'connect' to the citizens. more acronyms coming? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Some other guy said GRC stands for: I say, this looks familiar except the gril in the picture is really a poor version of the real one. Unless she is really like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 http://yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapor...-save-lkys-face if this is true i am very sad for giving the ruling party my vote for so many elections in the past i am smarter now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alpha78 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 I say, this looks familiar except the gril in the picture is really a poor version of the real one. Unless she is really like that This girl was fashioned out of a certain girl who spouted "Get out of my elite, uncaring face..." Read the whole series at the site to understand. Click Here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 what to do, they are too used to spinkle their mee siam with gold flakes, so, they wont know what ingredient mee siam at hawker use lar.., must be wrong info from their lacky....hehehe.... Elites' special dish? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 http://yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapor...-save-lkys-face if this is true i am very sad for giving the ruling party my vote for so many elections in the past i am smarter now I am wiser, too. I had always speculate somehow most Singaporeans got this weird culture of happy grumbling, out of complacency? I observed that people seems to enjoy grumbling about various issues, but never sincerely wanted them solved. That tip-off make sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 only in this point of time then u can see them trying to 'connect' to the citizens. more acronyms coming? More like stealing ideas? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 Hmm... I'm just wondering since when mee siam got hum lor When the Elites placed order for special dish, not those on the typical menu (laugh) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 what to do, they are too used to spinkle their mee siam with gold flakes, so, they wont know what ingredient mee siam at hawker use lar.., must be wrong info from their lacky....hehehe.... they have lost touch with the ground. too used to good food already. who can blame them? when you are a minister with million $$ salary, would you want to eat hawker food? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 (edited) i prefer kuay chup mai hum Edited April 24, 2011 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 i prefer kuay chup mai hum Can I have the hum dan? I just want to lick it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 kway teow also spelled wrongly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jasonjst 3rd Gear April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 (edited) Sounds crappy. I hope he kana fired in the wok and fried like kuay teow by hammer spatula. GE: George Yeo shares key election strategy SINGAPORE: Minister for Foreign Affairs George Yeo said the key strategy for the General Election is to have a good team that can relate to different segments of the population. Mr Yeo, who is also MP for Aljunied GRC, hinted on the makeup of his team for the constituency. Speaking to reporters on the sidelines of a community event, Mr Yeo indicated that one of them will be the Assistant Secretary-General of the National Trades Union Congress, Ong Ye Kung. Another is current MP for Marine Parade GRC Muhammad Faishal Ibrahim. "They're the existing five Members of Parliament who are going to stand again, I think. Plus Ong Ye Kung, who's been attached to us, and Faishal, who comes with Kaki Bukit which is a new addition to the GRC," Mr Yeo said. "Among these seven, five will stand as candidates for the PAP. That's my estimation." Mr Yeo added there's a possibility that one of his current MPs Yeo Guat Kwang may be leaving the Aljunied GRC team. "That's possible, because the portion which he is responsible for, most of it, is moving to Ang Mo Kio GRC," he said. "A part of it is going to Pasir Ris, and the landed property side remains with us. But the majority of the people he looked after will be moving to Ang Mo Kio, so it's entirely possible that he may move out. But we don't know for sure until Nomination Day." Mr Yeo also highlighted his plans to reach out to the residents - which he referred to as the "Living in Aljunied 10". He calls it "KUAY TEOW Hot and Nice", with each letter representing a theme: K for Kampong spirit, U for Upgrading, A for Ageing well, Y for Young families, T for Transportation, E for Eating and shopping, O for Our heritage and W for WIFI. The 'H' and 'N' in Hot and Nice stand for Healthy living and Nature, respectively. -CNA/wk Source: CNA KNN why pay million the get cooks to become our Ministar , might as well votes cooks and hawkers to be our MPs . At least we can enjoy cheaper and better hawkers foods. The whole damn thing look like Rojak add chillies , HOT ! Edited April 24, 2011 by Jasonjst Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 24, 2011 Share April 24, 2011 he still like those 'Hum', teochew man never got tired of cockles,gettig older but none wiser! We old fart are not stuppid either ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...