Yuan 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 kum xia missed you too wheelchair all day cannot move much or else wound may bleed. walking is out of the question but feeling much much better than from 2 weeks back Hi bro, what happen to you? Take good care and have more rest. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Hi bro, what happen to you? Take good care and have more rest. hi bro kena rammed by lorry on my motorbike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 can type so much show that you are still strong can feel that for you, I had a slip disc recently...........fcuking painful!!! [bigcry] ok you know i grow up in jungle one u ok now not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Hey years from now all our hardware may be all MIC (Made In China) ok? maybe la Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 hi bro kena rammed by lorry on my motorbike Wah.....So jialat.....Hope you are resting well and recuperating fast. Nowadays got to be careful on the roads. All these lorry drivers and heavy vehicles being driven recklessly. Especially by foreigners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 hi bro kena rammed by lorry on my motorbike Wah bro, do take care and recuperate well. What actually happened and where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Park88 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Does it help if you tell them this? Hi Mom and Daddy. Thank you for making a great choice in choosing LKY and company all those years ago even when they were the opposition and had no track record to speak of. All they had were a passion to serve and make life better for you and your next generation. Right now, my next generation is facing a life that will be perilous. Your grandson and grand daughter whom you love so much is most likely gonna pay $1M for their BTO flat when they come of age. Even though by that time, my flat will be worth about $1.05M I am afraid I cannot help them to own their own flats cos whom should I give the money to after selling my own flat and pitching tent at ECP? How about it? Can or not? Back in the 50s and the 60s, the poor can move up the social ladder. In 20 or 30 years time, if you are born poor, it would be difficult for you to climb up today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 ok you know i grow up in jungle one u ok now not? ok..................farmer boy huh??? [thumbsup] can sit and type and say hello to you......................sld be OK liao!!! Bro, rest well, rest well....................when you can drink, PM, I make tea for you OK!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 ok..................farmer boy huh??? [thumbsup] can sit and type and say hello to you......................sld be OK liao!!! Bro, rest well, rest well....................when you can drink, PM, I make tea for you OK!!! no la i not typing my son helping me type. what happened to kopi luwak? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Wah.....So jialat.....Hope you are resting well and recuperating fast. Nowadays got to be careful on the roads. All these lorry drivers and heavy vehicles being driven recklessly. Especially by foreigners. Ya nowadays so many heavy vehicles driven by foreigners, and worst still....................they used to drive left-hand drive and come here to drive right-hand drive ......................how can be safe!!! :wacko: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Wah.....So jialat.....Hope you are resting well and recuperating fast. Nowadays got to be careful on the roads. All these lorry drivers and heavy vehicles being driven recklessly. Especially by foreigners. was some old chinese unker... turned illegally when it was green for me end up i in hospital for multiple operations knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 no la i not typing my son helping me type. what happened to kopi luwak? bro, you have a great boy!!! kopi luwak............I did not get to drink leh......... tea I can make for you!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 was some old chinese unker... turned illegally when it was green for me end up i in hospital for multiple operations knn 小伤顶打劫!!!没事了!没事了!!! from now on sure you soon soon!!! [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 Actually LKY already said in his latest book. I quote him "one day the people will get tired of the govt and they want a change. This day will come" Buy and read his book. The day will come very soon if the singaporeans wake up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 小伤顶打劫!!!没事了!没事了!!! from now on sure you soon soon!!! [thumbsup] lj bone also exposed in multiple areas u still say mei shi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 bro, you have a great boy!!! kopi luwak............I did not get to drink leh......... tea I can make for you!!! [laugh] ok la see u so sincere next time when u drop by the west give me a call ill treat u to kopi/tea at coffeeshop unless you want starbucks then i tell u go jurong west fly kite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 its this high n mighty attitude of these elites tat eptomise the out of touch w the ground comments...this incident is simply you peasants are just not worth my time...yeah of cos when many dun even make what u do in a day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 23, 2011 Share April 23, 2011 ok la see u so sincere next time when u drop by the west give me a call ill treat u to kopi/tea at coffeeshop unless you want starbucks then i tell u go jurong west fly kite CCB, read other post than come here talk cork!!! [laugh] anyway I staying in the west also hor, no need to drop by the west hor, I everyday drop by to go home hor!!! when you can walk, PM, I go pick u and buy you tea lah...................confirm and double confirm one..............you want starbuck also can!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...