Porker Turbocharged April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Why people these days keep referring to the political lingo -- HUMBLE BACKGROUND?? Humble background automatic become good man can earn respect of the masses and rich man's son cannot meh? Not referring to our richmanson lah Shouldn't it be their actions and the way they conduct themselves more than their background? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Why people these days keep referring to the political lingo -- HUMBLE BACKGROUND?? Humble background automatic become good man can earn respect of the masses and rich man's son cannot meh? Not referring to our richmanson lah Shouldn't it be their actions and the way they conduct themselves more than their background? u oso humble background wat...startet as pimp..now u agent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 u where got HUM ble...u more HUMsup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Why people these days keep referring to the political lingo -- HUMBLE BACKGROUND?? Humble background automatic become good man can earn respect of the masses and rich man's son cannot meh? Not referring to our richmanson lah Shouldn't it be their actions and the way they conduct themselves more than their background? u trying to fish him out rite? or u have another ulterior motive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 22, 2011 Author Share April 22, 2011 u oso humble background wat...startet as pimp..now u agent My name is Porker. Agent Porker. I can dart and pick up bullets just like Neo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Why people these days keep referring to the political lingo -- HUMBLE BACKGROUND?? Humble background automatic become good man can earn respect of the masses and rich man's son cannot meh? Not referring to our richmanson lah Shouldn't it be their actions and the way they conduct themselves more than their background? the humblest fish responded immediately to your bait............ well done!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 22, 2011 Author Share April 22, 2011 u trying to fish him out rite? or u have another ulterior motive Fish who? And what motive? I'm just a humble person who happens to be humsup as well Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 u oso humble background wat...startet as pimp..now u agent he differentlah! he worked hard and made it on his own without fathers help! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 the humblest fish responded immediately to your bait............ well done!! oh............i am humiliated...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Fish who? And what motive? I'm just a humble person who happens to be humsup as well u more humcheepan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 (edited) Fish who? And what motive? I'm just a humble person who happens to be humsup as well better kana pork by a richmanson then porked by a humble person! Edited April 22, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 22, 2011 Author Share April 22, 2011 he differentlah! he worked hard and made it on his own without fathers help! Working hard meant that my tongue is tired and my dragon weak. My a$$ is painful on occasions too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Working hard meant that my tongue is tired and my dragon weak. My a$$ is painful on occasions too dat one we can only make an uneducated guess! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Working hard meant that my tongue is tired and my dragon weak. My a$$ is painful on occasions too you talk this to a holy man, how do you expect him to understand? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 dat one we can only make an uneducated guess! don't make a sinful guess!!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 Just like car salesman keep telling you the car bery solid, handling good blah blah blah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 don't make a sinful guess!!! [laugh] i know wat u mean! but i never had the displeasure of being porked Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 22, 2011 Share April 22, 2011 you talk this to a holy man, how do you expect him to understand? [laugh] i mispelled! sorry! should be holey! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...