Humble Background or Rich Man's Son??

Porker

Why people these days keep referring to the political lingo -- HUMBLE BACKGROUND??

Humble background automatic become good man can earn respect of the masses and rich man's son cannot meh? Not referring to our richmanson lah :D

Shouldn't it be their actions and the way they conduct themselves more than their background?

Why people these days keep referring to the political lingo -- HUMBLE BACKGROUND??

Humble background automatic become good man can earn respect of the masses and rich man's son cannot meh? Not referring to our richmanson lah :D

Shouldn't it be their actions and the way they conduct themselves more than their background?

u oso humble background wat...startet as pimp..now u agent [:p][:p]

u trying to fish him out rite? [laugh][laugh] or u have another ulterior motive [laugh][laugh][laugh]

u oso humble background wat...startet as pimp..now u agent [:p][:p]

My name is Porker. Agent Porker. I can dart and pick up bullets just like Neo :D

the humblest fish responded immediately to your bait............ well done!! :D

u trying to fish him out rite? [laugh][laugh] or u have another ulterior motive [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Fish who? And what motive?

I'm just a humble person who happens to be humsup as well :D

the humblest fish responded immediately to your bait............ well done!! :D

oh............i am humiliated...... [:p]

u more humcheepan

better kana pork by a richmanson then porked by a humble person! [laugh][laugh]

Edited by Eviilusion

he differentlah! he worked hard and made it on his own without fathers help! [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Working hard meant that my tongue is tired and my dragon weak. My a$$ is painful on occasions too :D

dat one we can only make an uneducated guess! [laugh][laugh]

you talk this to a holy man, how do you expect him to understand? [laugh] [laugh]