Nicole Seah has Honours Degree. Does Tin Tin Have?

Gendut

i dont want a major change in the system, i just want some "outsiders" to make sure p@p doesnt get complacent.

As much good as they have done, ie. the swift fiscal boost in 2009, attracting big FDI here, they also have shown complacency, ie. 2005-2009 MOH not coordinating with MND on population growth & residential property supply, awarding someone a public service medal even though we had our biggest flood in history & blaming it on just a clogged drain initially.

I know it is v hard to fully cover all backside, but a 1 party system does have its inherent complacency weakness. Maybe it is hard to have accept outsiders in national issues planning, but I think it is healthy & keeps peoples on their toes, its a system which regulates & audits itself, & its much better than the high salary corruption prevention policy, which to many pple is hard to justify.

Find it funny why you cite having an honours degree as one of the reasons nicole is better than tintin. Many people graduate with honours these days, it is really not a big deal. Tintin probably has also.

I am just playing it like the MIW.

Frankly if Sarah peiling had better credentials they would have flouted it

I'm trying to show that nicole is better all round but Sarah peiling is the one that enters parliament under gct skirts

It's failure of pap to get lousy candidates

Its nt the education lvl...but the heart/motives to serve...does low has a degree? most likely no but that does nt stop him from being a good candidate.

Agree... politics this thing is not about education.... true education can help in certain way... but most impt is the heart to serve fellow S'porean.... :D

But Tin Tin have Lee Hsien Loong's Private Personal Secretary (PPS) as her husband. Does Nicole have a PPS boyfriend?

So?

You.... Sinkies are still screwed by the system...

So what have degree or can speak better?

On one hand, some Sinkified Sinkie might be starting to wake up...

But on the other, most of the Sinkie are still are gripped in fear if they don't elect the Pappies!

Take it from me lah...

Heartlanders like you, might think you are having some fun with some oppo candidates making some inroads...

But you and your kids and kids after kids, will still be under the thumb press of the lightning party!

Loser.

Huh? I thought she used to work as an auditor in one of the big four audit firms?

I have no doubts Pei Pei has a degree, it's just that she dun wan to hao lian like that Nicole Seah.

Huh? I thought she used to work as an auditor in one of the big four audit firms?

I have no doubts Pei Pei has a degree, it's just that she dun wan to hao lian like that Nicole Seah.

She is just a consultant employed by EY.... not an auditor [rolleyes]

Consultant? Dan lagi higher qualification lor.

haha.. that was where i was mistaken too... seems like the word consultant is pretty loosely used by EY. Her corporate grade is just an associate... ie: junior position

For her age to be an associate in EY.....sure or not?

especially Lim SS

LSS is vely powderful foowent in Benglish . . . mai seow seow eehh, later zorro come then you see a lot of Zzzz [sleeping]

Do you feel lich?

Edited by Vroomtattat