I'm wondering, despite so many opposition supporters..

Versatile

I stay at CCK, till date the MIW have never visit the blks here. Think they r confident of winning back, to me they have done a f--k up job. The area around the blk is not clean, lift breaks down from time to time. There is nothing they can do except for building another CC around lot 1, need some many CC for fish, wasting $$$$.

Not to forget this is the same Minsiter who locked our CPF money under CPF life, shifted the draw down age to 65 then 67...

Edited by Latio2005A

Sengkang West is made of up of mainly young families which could be an advantage to the oppositions. However, there are also quite a number of new citizens too.. india, china, pinoy which are more incline towards MIW

Punggol East which is going to be a SMC in the coming election, also has lots of young family here. The incumbent MP is M...P...he is cmi. Very disappointing that it may be a three corner fight here between PAP, WP & SDA. If it is a straight fight between WP and PAP, a strong candidate from WP stands a very good chance of winning. A political analyst commented that between the two SMC, SengKang West and Punggol East, it is easy for the Opp to capture Punggol East.

Edited by Civic2000

The incumbent MP is M...P...he is cmi. Very disappointing that it may be a three corner fight here between PAP, WP & SDA. If it is a straight fight between WP and PAP, a strong candidate from WP stands a very good chance of winning.

I thought the incumbent is Dr. Lam Pin Min?

You no need to say lar... that day just wear a polo T taht read ---- Oppo or Nothing..... [:p][laugh]

Nothing!!?? ............ die die must wear something hor, voting in birthday suit is highly illegal... :D

erm... the Sentosa luggage body ... that was you, issit? [:/]

he self-confessed......... no police reward for you for 'catching' the culprit.... so sorry :D

Edited by KARTer

s--t, still short of two seats leh .............

two recaro or 'toto' seats???

Note: Toto - a very popular toilet seat from Japan

Thanks for reply. Hougang oppo is how much lower, comparing same age, same locale, same distance to MRT?

Wah!can't remember liao lei,more than 4mths ago.....But the only impression I got is similar age,location and size just cross one small road (1 side PAP vs other side opps) different can fetch up to $100k [furious]