How often do you change wiper blade?

Quantum

Aerotwin Promo for premiere members only $15 a pair leh!

$15 a pair is for Bosch Aerofit lah!

Bosch Aerotwin where got so cheap wan? If really so cheap, I'll go and buy 10 pairs. crazy.gif

My bad. My old flower eyes mixed up the brands. It is Bosch Aerofit for $12/

Thanks for pointing it out!

Edited by Fitvip

I just go to stockists and get one or several OEM replacement sets.

Parked my car under open space or hot sun environment.

Changed my wiper blades or sometimes wipers every 6-9 months.

anyone here using the PIAA silicon wipers?

any juddering issues?

Ive been using cheepo frameless silicon wipers buy in JB for abt RM24 each.

They usually last >2 yrs to abt 3 yrs b4 I change.

juddering usually caused by wax stuck on glass which wil cause juddering. If the glass is very clean, no juddering.

Ive been using cheepo frameless silicon wipers buy in JB for abt RM24 each.

They usually last >2 yrs to abt 3 yrs b4 I change.

juddering usually caused by wax stuck on glass which wil cause juddering. If the glass is very clean, no juddering.

saw a kiosk in one of the mall in KL selling RM18 :D

Ya places like JB Giant etc sell abt RM24 ea.

When on offer can get cheaper. Can buy a few n keep.

Just check its mentioned on the box its "silicon" n frameless. Many r normal rubber.

Anyone tried the above wipers? Any difference between AeroFit and AeroTwin? Thanks.

This its mentioned the blade is RUBBER.

Usually after 6 months, the wiper blades start to become a little bit blur but still ok. Come to 2 years, the screen becomes blur for the first few seconds and takes some time to clear. As a guideline, between 6 months to a year plus is a good time to change wipers depending on the driver's preference.

Ever heard this from a friend, "Car wipers? Buey Tahan then change lor. But don't wait until heavy rain then regret why never change earlier lah. Very blur one leh, cannot see how to drive properly? " seems to sum it up. [;)]

Anyone tried the above wipers? Any difference between AeroFit and AeroTwin? Thanks.

Hi, just checking has the promotion ended? Thanks.