Tigershark1976 Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Tried to promote his Mei meis on MCF. Now he part-time Oh kwee tow. wah lao... its my turn to use the word CB.... how come never intro his gal here!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 wah lao... its my turn to use the word CB.... how come never intro his gal here!!! His office the ugly reception he dowan you wan meh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 (edited) i got an email which told me i have been banned because i used term CB... i am not pissed i kanna banned... i have been very vulgar at times so i guess kinda expecting to be banned sooner or later... but fcuk... i got my last yellow card for using CB... if i spelt out the word ok lah cant argue... if because of CB then everyday should be banning many people liao... so i feel tis RAGING BULL damn no standard... kns... Hi Ken4555, You have been banned from MyCarForum.com. Reason : Using of vulgar/threatening language "hey Stupid CB..." Regards,Ragingbull ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- This is an automated notification message. Please do not reply. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- this cannot be compared to SAF rule... anything can do just dont get caught... nor can you compare to speeding on the roads if TP see he catch... if TP never see then you heng... I mean HELLO??? this is a forum... post are left there to be seen and read until mods delete them... so happy give yellow card for this... happy no need give yellow card for same offense to someone else... NOW WILL SOMEONE TELL ME IF I AM BEING UNREASONABLE??? IF SO I WILL SHUT THE FCUK UP..... i think its someone complain and mod had to take action on it.... like i mentioned, if no one complain, n u got warning simply because of "CB". You would have recieved a few thousand flags liao... anyway, take it easy lah. Since the mod allow you to register and use a new nick, it means they already pang chance liao... Edited May 10, 2011 by Tigershark1976 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 I always feel that those who bring parents into an argument are simply ball-less......................nothing better to say than bring in parents..............talking about others parents is asking to be FCUK............in the real world is asking to be hammer............. so much about up bringing................sign................... yap... but no point argue with such people..... I remember this guy call Nemozai, who argue n in the end, starts to bring in parents into argument... jio him to come out for a friendly coffee session but his ball shrinks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 yap... but no point argue with such people..... I remember this guy call Nemozai, who argue n in the end, starts to bring in parents into argument... jio him to come out for a friendly coffee session but his ball shrinks... yar lor..................sometime I think mayb next time I not happy also bring out parent, than that fellow write CB only I go report.........hahaha..........................but than again my up bringing in my mind just remind me over and over again that.................cannot like that..................sign.................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 (edited) i think its someone complain and mod had to take action on it.... like i mentioned, if no one complain, n u got warning simply because of "CB". You would have recieved a few thousand flags liao... anyway, take it easy lah. Since the mod allow you to register and use a new nick, it means they already pang chance liao... yup yup... Bro Tianmo gave me an insipration to the song "let it be let it be oh let it be let it beeee..." i spoke to Bro Raging Bull liao... i think we're cool... at least i am... .....then today mycarforum support team gave me this reply to my question which was "And why is CB vulgar?... i meant cherry blossoms..." Hi Kenneth, This will be the last warning before your account is suspended for inappropriate behaviour Best Regards, MyCarForum Support Team so now i must quai quai abit for the time being... wahahahaha damn funny this whole incident... machiam i still in school... kanna by principle given last chance... if not i will get expelled and must find a new school... Edited May 10, 2011 by Ken45555 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 Nice! Then I whack you for fun can? you already whacking for fun already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 yup yup... Bro Tianmo gave me an insipration to the song "let it be let it be oh let it be let it beeee..." i spoke to Bro Raging Bull liao... i think we're cool... at least i am... .....then today mycarforum support team gave me this reply to my question which was "And why is CB vulgar?... i meant cherry blossoms..." Hi Kenneth, This will be the last warning before your account is suspended for inappropriate behaviour Best Regards, MyCarForum Support Team so now i must quai quai abit for the time being... wahahahaha damn funny this whole incident... machiam i still in school... kanna by principle given last chance... if not i will get expelled and must find a new school... so..............be a good boy............next time not happy........report police..............but b4 you do that keep all of us inform..................than we all one time all go report police give that fellow one time ban.................no need 3 yellow flag.............save time..... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken45555 Neutral Newbie May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 so..............be a good boy............next time not happy........report police..............but b4 you do that keep all of us inform..................than we all one time all go report police give that fellow one time ban.................no need 3 yellow flag.............save time..... [laugh] hahaha... maybe i should change my avatar to an angle or smthing.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hulk 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 The 7 series driver sibei power!!! Such a big car no need side mirrors! Could be on auto-driver mode? well maybe on 7 series. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Author Share May 10, 2011 i just saw i back to 2yellow cards... look like the Mods gave me a 2nd chance.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Author Share May 10, 2011 BRO!!! I'M ALIVE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have been brought back to life by the mods.... such a wonderful feeling!!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Author Share May 10, 2011 omg... i'm back... i'm alive again!................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 omg... i'm back... i'm alive again!................... welcome back life will be different without you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Author Share May 10, 2011 welcome back life will be different without you alamak you say the sweetest things.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 omg... i'm back... i'm alive again!................... Why only 1 day? Should take 3 days ma... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear May 10, 2011 Author Share May 10, 2011 Why only 1 day? Should take 3 days ma... shhhhhhhhhh... wah piangz you... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged May 10, 2011 Share May 10, 2011 BRO!!! I'M ALIVE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!! i have been brought back to life by the mods.... such a wonderful feeling!!!!!!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...