Bloody oblivious to their surroundings.....

Ken4555

ok, let me do my maths and see how many packages I need, buy more got discount or not huh??? [laugh][laugh]

This is how those Chit Fund got pple to join.

Make them an offer that seems too good to b true. Most likely IT IS TOO GOOD TO B TRUE. [sweatdrop]

CB.......you do business like that one huh??? :angry: :angry:

but than again, throw into sea also not a bad idea hor!!! [laugh][laugh]

1 time we go deep sea fishing off Indo n saw a body floating in the sea.

Nobody dare to eat the fish we caught from that area. [nosebleed]

Dont feel bad.

As a consolation I hereby award you the honorary title of............

TIKO KING.

Feel better? :D

but TIKO KING is Bro Tianmo leh... there cannot be 2 kings.... [laugh]

think Admin toes the line when it gets personal, cos you see me and MO alwes xx agst each other, but it is not personal...kenninabe tends to get personal and up close....that is the difference....think kenninabe needs a woman...a few to keep him busy lah....and away from MCF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I heard he prefers young boys. [lipsrsealed]

hmmmmmmmm.............you 2 got something cannot tell ppl one??? [:/]

No need to tell.

Most of us already know lah. [sly]

he need a co-driver [:p]

He needs a co-driver to slap on his/her face! [:p]

I think nowadays many blind people driving on the rd. They dont care abt the surrounding and also on their own car. The other day i saw one driver driving along the expressway at night without switching on his headlights, and he was driving a black car somemore! [shakehead]

U dare to buy package from him?

Its like buying into Ton Tin or Chit-Fund or now is Multi-Level Mktg.

Here today......Gone tomorrow. [sweatdrop]

Radx has been here long enough for me to give him my trust! [laugh]

eh u fark lah....urs cos u go so many porn sites...dun blame this innocent vid [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Er...I just trying to b helpful here so I dont kenna ban next n u shoot me. [rifle]

Dont spoil my wayang leh. [:|]

[laugh][laugh] well before you go INSIDE, need to study leh..wait get lost how?? [:p]

I only put part of me inside. More than enough to have a great time.

No need to go until whole body must go inside till can get lost lah.

U go inside elephant or sperm whale ah? [confused]

Oi...........bro............my name still clean leh...........don't dirty it ho bo???

That title I cannot accept leh...............rejected without prejudice!!! [laugh][laugh]

Ken you are evil... ka ki lang also hai [laugh]

no no no impossible... cannot be...

bro Pisces must be got overworked anti virus programme.... [laugh]

Im sure he wont mind.

Afterall u going tru so much now [bigcry] , he sud b more than willing to help cheer u up.

So how. Want to try Thai Spa MAAA Hotel? [confused]

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Oi...........bro............my name still clean leh...........don't dirty it ho bo???

That title I cannot accept leh...............rejected without prejudice!!! [laugh][laugh]

if you not TIKO KING then who TIKO KING???

btw you know smthing Bro?... I KANNA 25POSTS LIAO!!!!!!!!!!! now no more recruit... Privat liao...

Private Ken reporting! [laugh]

Im sure he wont mind.

Afterall u going tru so much now [bigcry] , he sud b more than willing to help cheer u up.

So how. Want to try Thai Spa MAAA Hotel? [confused]

[thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

[wave] i want to try i want iwant!!!!....