Wah piangz.....................

Ken4555

Last time I do entertainment also I pay.

Pple entertain me also ty pay. [confused]

KTV drink of course OK lah..............anything that need to do on the bed one cannot lah.............

I entertain my customer................drinks and booking fee/tips only............ppl entertain me also same same............ECA own self settle one [:)]

KTV drink of course OK lah..............anything that need to do on the bed one cannot lah.............

I entertain my customer................drinks and booking fee/tips only............ppl entertain me also same same............ECA own self settle one [:)]

No lah. We pay is all the way. Make customers happy happy. Later got plenty big new orders. [laugh]

ai your CB lar [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Play paly somemore got ai nee for fcuk!!! :wacko:

Must sian char bo make her shiok shiok till service damm good. She wil serve with tender loving care. :wub:

Suck till clean clean even. [shocked]

Just damm lucky la. I hope that uncle hit 3rd prize that night too. As he called my mobile. My mobile n car number sama sama mah. Promised temple things must do lor.

bro your story damn hard to believe sia...

but then if its really true thats wonderful you donated 10k to the temple... kudos to you!.... i will try my luck for the weekend then... ^_^

Must sian char bo make her shiok shiok till service damm good. She wil serve with tender loving care. :wub:

Suck till clean clean even. [shocked]

sian and ai................later come to your hse downstair at 3am and shout for you malu you know!!! [laugh][laugh]

OK.......you fix athe time and we make arrangment!!! [laugh]

tomorrow PH, late late start also can, but weather hot sia...if lim at kopi shop dunno will peng or not ah....

which zone you staying bro?

east zone bro, ken got my contact, you can take from him....

I stay west, he stay north east, you stay east............... :wacko::wacko:

ok, I get from him, [thumbsup]

sian and ai................later come to your hse downstair at 3am and shout for you malu you know!!! [laugh][laugh]

No lah. How she know where I stay? [rolleyes]

Anyway if she does that, I pour cold water on her fm upstairs. Sure she run away. [laugh]

No lah. How she know where I stay? [rolleyes]

Anyway if she does that, I pour cold water on her fm upstairs. Sure she run away. [laugh]

you will be surprise bro!!!

happen to me b4 hor [:(]

at 1st she only know your block, no hse no, that's why shouting downstair, you show yourself by pouring cold water, she will count the no of level and go check your hse no from the rubbish bin, after that come and knock at your door....................mati liao bang.................. [laugh] [laugh]

bro, your case remind me once I was looking through some documents while having a smoke beside my car by the road side, than phone ring and I left the whole stack of paper on the car rooftop and started talking...................after that hang up, got in, start engine and move off............. suddenly saw a lot of paper flying around, I somemore started to fcuk, what the fcuk is happening, so many paper flying around....................only after a while did I realise the documents not in the car...............had to stop and walk back about 100m to collect all back.................sibei lang bei [bigcry][crazy]

wahahahahaha.... [laugh] sorry for laughing damn funny.....

but i can feel the frustration.... [:)]

cannot lah bro say many times liao these kinda things suay one

totally agreed with the above statement.

seriously, best is not to go if possible..

for my case, one visit.. bad luck will remain for next 2-3 months.

so bad until one day, a monk and a friend advise me to stop my sinful activities.

to walk pass a hungry starving guy and do nothing.....

VS

having paid sex with a women...

which is more sinful?.... what exactly is a sin?

right and wrong... who are we to judge...

i say we should judge others base on ourselves...

just a thought...

I stay west, he stay north east, you stay east............... :wacko::wacko:

ok, I get from him, [thumbsup]

i think east contact on my office desk note pad :o