Wah piangz.....................

Ken4555

Ya but I see those promoter gers last time like aunty one. But can up one. [grin]

Unless now PRC mei mei but I cannot speak mandarin. [:(]

Let me help you!!! [laugh][laugh]

buy me massage Ok.........clean hard massage hor............the rest I settle myelf................. [grin]

like this can... my pass bosses did this when we in MY....

lai lai lai....we all go kopi shop lim beer & bio .........

OK.......you fix athe time and we make arrangment!!! [laugh]

bro, your case remind me once I was looking through some documents while having a smoke beside my car by the road side, than phone ring and I left the whole stack of paper on the car rooftop and started talking...................after that hang up, got in, start engine and move off............. suddenly saw a lot of paper flying around, I somemore started to fcuk, what the fcuk is happening, so many paper flying around....................only after a while did I realise the documents not in the car...............had to stop and walk back about 100m to collect all back.................sibei lang bei [bigcry][crazy]

cannot lah bro say many times liao these kinda things suay one

totally agreed with the above statement.

seriously, best is not to go if possible..

for my case, one visit.. bad luck will remain for next 2-3 months.

so bad until one day, a monk and a friend advise me to stop my sinful activities.

its not the fella give suay.... its bonk gals with other ppls $ suay

Thats why I say u give me the cash. Then its not yours anymore so u r clear. Then I bonk gers.

But b4 I pay, I mix yr $ with my $ n then nobody can tell its yr $ anymore. U dont worry. I thought out all the logistics already.

Thats my speciality. I work out all the angles n troubleshoot till all is swee swee. [grin]

buy me massage Ok.........clean hard massage hor............the rest I settle myelf................. [grin]

Ya ok. We bring u to those blind men. Ty give the best massage. Just what u want. [rolleyes]

yes yes...........I am a believer of this................this one die die must own self pay!!! [cool]

Last time I do entertainment also I pay.

Pple entertain me also ty pay. [confused]

bro, your case remind me once I was looking through some documents while having a smoke beside my car by the road side, than phone ring and I left the whole stack of paper on the car rooftop and started talking...................after that hang up, got in, start engine and move off............. suddenly saw a lot of paper flying around, I somemore started to fcuk, what the fcuk is happening, so many paper flying around....................only after a while did I realise the documents not in the car...............had to stop and walk back about 100m to collect all back.................sibei lang bei [bigcry][crazy]

On the eway ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

cannot lah bro say many times liao these kinda things suay one

totally agreed with the above statement.

seriously, best is not to go if possible..

for my case, one visit.. bad luck will remain for next 2-3 months.

so bad until one day, a monk and a friend advise me to stop my sinful activities.

But but.......Yr sins so many already. Take 20 years to clear. [laugh][laugh][laugh]