Wah piangz.....................

Ken4555

was drinking at a pub with a friend... settled a bucket and we will be on the way home... but one drink led to another... great company and other customers buy us drinks etc... before we knew it we both were at our 3rd bucket...

i told my friend finish this and we go... so he called his usual driver and ta bao some supper for the pub staff and customers...

food came... we finished our last glass and off we were home... went to our cars and kept the summons... and parted our ways... i was to follow his driver's shadow to my home...

reach my plc and needed a drink soi went to my 24hrs coffeeshop to buy a soft drink (dont stock at hm so as not to drink too much)... realised my pouch cannot be found.... all my cards inside... cash $100 plus... my driving license and thumbdrive and ciggies and... haiz........... CB FCUK KNN CCB............ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i must hv left it on the roof of my car and drove off....

my pouch was not where i usually leave it in the car and i immediately sped back to the pub carpark!.... it was a 5-10min drive there at full throttle..... i saw the carpark still very full and thought to myself thats it GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but thank god i saw my pouch in the middle of the road at the entrance of the carpark.... i mean how bloody fcuking lucky can i get sia????!!!!!!

i need to do something good... to give thanks for my bloody close encounter... any idea what i could do good for a good cause?....

yo bro... you drink driving ar....tsk tsk

happened to me once too...

many years ago, after supper, left my wallet on the roof of my car while i dug for my keys (last time old car, central locking system spoiled, need to open door manually)

only realised it after i reached home...

next morning mata chu called asking me to collect it... some good-hearted person passed to the police, money and cards all still there [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [;)]

At least my carton of soya milk stayed on the roof throughout the drive home [laugh]

No need for a good deed i think. Some days things are bad, some days things are good. This is just one of your better days. Be happy and move on...

Give to poor charities. Not the rich ones.

Maybe smaller ones like Guide Dogs Singapore for the Blind. interesting cause to improve lives of the blind. Or Cat Welfare Society - but for animals. Think humans more impt. Go for Guide Dogs for the blind. Google them.

if got IC inside donate $100 to charity of your choice...

thats what i did when i found my wallet like you.... if cannot find, anyway the money will go to ICA and traffic police

and by finding your wallet, it saves you alot alot of hassle and trouble

exactly... its the hassle... driving license also... which is why i dont carry my IC unless i need to use it that day....

hmmm... maybe i donate to a home for the aged... lately been seeing alot of very old ppl around alone...

ken ah ken... 2 ppl drink 3 bucket more then enuff to up the lorry if get caught for drink driving leh..

yes you are right... 3 buckets is 3jugs almost 4.... 2 ppl drink should get drunk....

but i didnt drink on an empty stomach.... and also drink with us were a manager, a boss, a waitress... a few customers....

so i didnt drink that much really....

sibei heng lor...life is like that...sometime heng sometime suay like fark...

take it as a blessing and vote properly...hahahaha

yah lor damn heng... when i saw my pouch on the floor the feeling was damn shiok... maybe can fight with an orgasm...

but also had times i lost my black berry... the feeling was terrible.... [bigcry]

Bro, i did once also drop my wallet in my office car park. One kind soul called my and tell me i drop as he call my number on business card. I rush back to my office car park n a old man driving van waiting for me. Kaoz. Damm lucky lor. wallet got everything and 1.2k cash. hahahahahahahaa. Want to give the uncle 500 as coffee, he say if he wants my money he will not call me. Saying that i got so much money inside. I went to buy my car number with all my money inside my wallet. treat it as gone case lor. hahahahaha. At night came out 3rd prize. hahahaha. Sibay heng lor. I donated 10k to my regular temple.

Bro, take the money and wack yr car number. who knows heng heng

bro your story damn hard to believe sia...

but then if its really true thats wonderful you donated 10k to the temple... kudos to you!.... i will try my luck for the weekend then... ^_^

happened to me once too...

many years ago, after supper, left my wallet on the roof of my car while i dug for my keys (last time old car, central locking system spoiled, need to open door manually)

only realised it after i reached home...

next morning mata chu called asking me to collect it... some good-hearted person passed to the police, money and cards all still there [thumbsup] [thumbsup] [;)]

glad to know that there are still kind ppl out there...

i had a case damn amazing... i suprising bought a 'condom' for my blackberry... actually caus ethe gal was cute... next day i left it on my car boot while smoking next to my car... drove off to next destination 5min drive away main road all... and when i reached my destination saw the phone STILL on my boot... lucky i didnt speed... lucky got rubber condom on it... lucky didnt polish/wax my car for a while due to rainy season... PHEW......

At least my carton of soya milk stayed on the roof throughout the drive home [laugh]

No need for a good deed i think. Some days things are bad, some days things are good. This is just one of your better days. Be happy and move on...

surprised nobody honked you... [laugh]

i'm happy and would like to show some greatfulness.... [:p]

i had a case damn amazing... i suprising bought a 'condom' for my blackberry... actually caus ethe gal was cute... next day i left it on my car boot while smoking next to my car... drove off to next destination 5min drive away main road all... and when i reached my destination saw the phone STILL on my boot... lucky i didnt speed... lucky got rubber condom on it... lucky didnt polish/wax my car for a while due to rainy season... PHEW......

Wah lao bro, ever tried leaving a can of tao huay zhui on your car bf? I did? wah lao, cry sia, its damn acidic ok, somemore I didn't wash immediately, my white paint kena yellow yellow the next day... [bigcry]

Bro, this is not heng.

This means your driving skill is good and weight transfer is minimised. [laugh]

Wah lao bro, ever tried leaving a can of tao huay zhui on your car bf? I did? wah lao, cry sia, its damn acidic ok, somemore I didn't wash immediately, my white paint kena yellow yellow the next day...

what is tao huay zhui compare to durians..

i buy with the intention of eating as supper but forgotten and the next day don't really get to use the car..

end up.. the whole car lingers of durians for the next few days and it's super strong aroma..

anyway bro ken..

seems like luck not good, not sure if you comfortable of the following:

go thailand to pray pray like me.

go and see a monk, see what actually happen.

or change of lifestyle.. sometime if you don't know..

it's a karma trend.. you sin along the way, and the retribution hits back..

just a matter of time when your luck will be better again.

as a ka wan, i'm with you bro. *punch the chest* [laugh]