Ken4555 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 was drinking at a pub with a friend... settled a bucket and we will be on the way home... but one drink led to another... great company and other customers buy us drinks etc... before we knew it we both were at our 3rd bucket... i told my friend finish this and we go... so he called his usual driver and ta bao some supper for the pub staff and customers... food came... we finished our last glass and off we were home... went to our cars and kept the summons... and parted our ways... i was to follow his driver's shadow to my home... reach my plc and needed a drink soi went to my 24hrs coffeeshop to buy a soft drink (dont stock at hm so as not to drink too much)... realised my pouch cannot be found.... all my cards inside... cash $100 plus... my driving license and thumbdrive and ciggies and... haiz........... CB FCUK KNN CCB............ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i must hv left it on the roof of my car and drove off.... my pouch was not where i usually leave it in the car and i immediately sped back to the pub carpark!.... it was a 5-10min drive there at full throttle..... i saw the carpark still very full and thought to myself thats it GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but thank god i saw my pouch in the middle of the road at the entrance of the carpark.... i mean how bloody fcuking lucky can i get sia????!!!!!! i need to do something good... to give thanks for my bloody close encounter... any idea what i could do good for a good cause?.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 i need to do something good... to give thanks for my bloody close encounter... any idea what i could do good for a good cause?.... How about throwing a dinner party to MCFs here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 ha bro you are really lucky...maybe the pouch black colour others can see? Tmr go temple pray pray...weekend go buy 4D....the nearest parking lot where you found your pouch...huat ar!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 ha bro you are really lucky...maybe the pouch black colour others can see? Tmr go temple pray pray...weekend go buy 4D....the nearest parking lot where you found your pouch...huat ar!! if kanna 4D i promise i pump for you full tank for your picanto.... any grade... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 i need to do something good... to give thanks for my bloody close encounter... any idea what i could do good for a good cause?.... How about throwing a dinner party to MCFs here? no good idea thanks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Haha, imagine if you got caught for drink driving on the way back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 Ooi. You drink driving ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ithunk 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 lol super lucky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 (edited) was drinking at a pub with a friend... settled a bucket and we will be on the way home... but one drink led to another... great company and other customers buy us drinks etc... before we knew it we both were at our 3rd bucket... i told my friend finish this and we go... so he called his usual driver and ta bao some supper for the pub staff and customers... food came... we finished our last glass and off we were home... went to our cars and kept the summons... and parted our ways... i was to follow his driver's shadow to my home... reach my plc and needed a drink soi went to my 24hrs coffeeshop to buy a soft drink (dont stock at hm so as not to drink too much)... realised my pouch cannot be found.... all my cards inside... cash $100 plus... my driving license and thumbdrive and ciggies and... haiz........... CB FCUK KNN CCB............ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i must hv left it on the roof of my car and drove off.... my pouch was not where i usually leave it in the car and i immediately sped back to the pub carpark!.... it was a 5-10min drive there at full throttle..... i saw the carpark still very full and thought to myself thats it GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but thank god i saw my pouch in the middle of the road at the entrance of the carpark.... i mean how bloody fcuking lucky can i get sia????!!!!!! i need to do something good... to give thanks for my bloody close encounter... any idea what i could do good for a good cause?.... if got IC inside donate $100 to charity of your choice... thats what i did when i found my wallet like you.... if cannot find, anyway the money will go to ICA and traffic police and by finding your wallet, it saves you alot alot of hassle and trouble Edited April 20, 2011 by Ngck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Khrz Neutral Newbie April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 how about dont drink drive next time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 ken ah ken... 2 ppl drink 3 bucket more then enuff to up the lorry if get caught for drink driving leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 sibei heng lor...life is like that...sometime heng sometime suay like fark... take it as a blessing and vote properly...hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 if kanna 4D i promise i pump for you full tank for your picanto.... any grade... For me can? 65L tank. haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 was drinking at a pub with a friend... settled a bucket and we will be on the way home... but one drink led to another... great company and other customers buy us drinks etc... before we knew it we both were at our 3rd bucket... i told my friend finish this and we go... so he called his usual driver and ta bao some supper for the pub staff and customers... food came... we finished our last glass and off we were home... went to our cars and kept the summons... and parted our ways... i was to follow his driver's shadow to my home... reach my plc and needed a drink soi went to my 24hrs coffeeshop to buy a soft drink (dont stock at hm so as not to drink too much)... realised my pouch cannot be found.... all my cards inside... cash $100 plus... my driving license and thumbdrive and ciggies and... haiz........... CB FCUK KNN CCB............ ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i must hv left it on the roof of my car and drove off.... my pouch was not where i usually leave it in the car and i immediately sped back to the pub carpark!.... it was a 5-10min drive there at full throttle..... i saw the carpark still very full and thought to myself thats it GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but thank god i saw my pouch in the middle of the road at the entrance of the carpark.... i mean how bloody fcuking lucky can i get sia????!!!!!! i need to do something good... to give thanks for my bloody close encounter... any idea what i could do good for a good cause?.... maybe u aldy did something good.. so tat was ur karma.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Bro, i did once also drop my wallet in my office car park. One kind soul called my and tell me i drop as he call my number on business card. I rush back to my office car park n a old man driving van waiting for me. Kaoz. Damm lucky lor. wallet got everything and 1.2k cash. hahahahahahahaa. Want to give the uncle 500 as coffee, he say if he wants my money he will not call me. Saying that i got so much money inside. I went to buy my car number with all my money inside my wallet. treat it as gone case lor. hahahahaha. At night came out 3rd prize. hahahaha. Sibay heng lor. I donated 10k to my regular temple. Bro, take the money and wack yr car number. who knows heng heng Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unidentified 1st Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Bro, i did once also drop my wallet in my office car park. One kind soul called my and tell me i drop as he call my number on business card. I rush back to my office car park n a old man driving van waiting for me. Kaoz. Damm lucky lor. wallet got everything and 1.2k cash. hahahahahahahaa. Want to give the uncle 500 as coffee, he say if he wants my money he will not call me. Saying that i got so much money inside. I went to buy my car number with all my money inside my wallet. treat it as gone case lor. hahahahaha. At night came out 3rd prize. hahahaha. Sibay heng lor. I donated 10k to my regular temple. Bro, take the money and wack yr car number. who knows heng heng 1.2k and win 3rd price.u are multiple times richer than those ang bao TOTO winner! and you donated just 10k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMsmallcar 4th Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 Bro, 1.2k not into one number la. Bought many numbers lor. And system bet my car number. I pray to temple to say let me kana any number top 3 i will donote 10k lor 1.2k and win 3rd price.u are multiple times richer than those ang bao TOTO winner! and you donated just 10k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear April 21, 2011 Share April 21, 2011 sibei heng lor...life is like that...sometime heng sometime suay like fark... take it as a blessing and vote properly...hahahaha nbz, u had to slide that in bro ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...