Alim 1st Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 I can't access www.temasekreview.com via my Singnet, how about the rest of you? M1 & Starhub can access? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xspace 1st Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 On Starhub, OKay... But kinda slow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 I can't access www.temasekreview.com via my Singnet, how about the rest of you? M1 & Starhub can access? seems like that's the case since yesterday.. use a proxy lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 I can't... On starhub.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Townegg Clutched April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 i cant access too... i am on singnet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 M1 tak boleh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 (edited) was having trouble this afternoon then managed to get thru for a short while.... now cannot This IP address has been flagged by our firewall as having made malicious connection attempts, hence the ban. If you feel this to be an error, please contact our in-house tech quoting the IP address above. Edited April 19, 2011 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 was having trouble this afternoon then managed to get thru for a short while.... now cannot This IP address has been flagged by our firewall as having made malicious connection attempts, hence the ban. If you feel this to be an error, please contact our in-house tech quoting the IP address above. If you have FB, follow them on FB.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 They kana DOS attacks? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 (edited) The reply from TR's FB page regarding this 'blockage'.. Dear Singnet users, Please call up Singnet and complain that you are unable to access TR as the site is flooded by traffic from its proxies every few minutes while Starhub users and those from overseas are able to access the site. Alternatively, you can read our latest news articles on: http://singaporege2011.wordpress.com/ OR access TR via proxies: 1. www.zend2.com 2. www.vtunnel.com 3. www.proxify.com The Temasek Review: It's not really blocking. The site is actually flooded with legitimate traffic which causes it to take a long time to load. Prob too many people on SNBB trying to access TR website now that we're so close to the GE, the server thinks it's DOS attacks and goes into self-defense mode.. Edited April 19, 2011 by Shull Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 Cannot access. M1. hmm... somebody asks somebody to ddos tr? Interesting.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 http://www.temasekreview.net/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 19, 2011 Author Share April 19, 2011 Talk too much, later MCF also kana DDOS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 They kana DOS attacks? More like ARP or DNS poisoning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johorat 1st Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 I can't access www.temasekreview.com via my Singnet, how about the rest of you? M1 & Starhub can access? Try this. http://www.temasekreview.net/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear April 19, 2011 Share April 19, 2011 More like ARP or DNS poisoning. Maybe its time to ask Anonymous for help using their LOIC against the sources attacking opposition elements. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 20, 2011 Share April 20, 2011 in office now .net also cannot access Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 20, 2011 Author Share April 20, 2011 Try this. http://www.temasekreview.net/ Can't access also :( ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...