PAP's Hen Fires Salvo At WP's Chen Show Mao

Johorat

In the 1st place, does team thunder have the ability to identify with S'porean commoners? [:p]

They repeatedly tell us so........ so we 'believe' lor, coz our eyes are not meant to see things, but our ears are to listen and agree whole heartedly.... VOTE WISELY!

Edited by KARTer

OT abit........... the facial expressions shown in the side-by-side pic of NEH and CSM show a certain interesting contrast........ smirk vs normal :D

Edited by KARTer

Why he never answered the question...that Fool me huh and Ah neh don't become citizen even after so many years in Singapore? They are not sure whether they want to remain in Singapore? only now want to be a MP then become a citizen....stupid right? At least Chen is a citizen since 1986......if he have a better job opportunity in China or else where, of course he will work there ....the main point here is he is a citizen since 1986..AND HE SERVED NS .......How can that 2 fools compare by just staying in singapore as a PR?....they are still malaysian for the last 10 and 21 years.......this Hen know what he is talking about or not?

actually i welcome more such 'shoot-their-own-feet' rubbish vomitted by miw heavy-wt or otherwise........... good laugh!! ... provided i dont choke myself or fall off my chair........ :D:D

'tick' is the only thang u can find on that Ah Neh's hair.

wei..its cross leh.. you go and tick and your vote goes to waste. -_-

I always felt Hen is arrogant everytime I see him open his mouth...my assumptions only hor.... ^_^

of course lah, he belongs to the cream of elites --- top medical specialist, no less......... the rest of spore are lower than peasants in his eyes.... his arrogance is displayed clearly without a doubt on his face, even before he opens his golden mouth........ :D

Agree... He's got one of those "come bash me" face!!!

or let me suck yours type ??? (i mean my other old fren who has long migrated overseas where he can indulge)

it is quite ridiculous for them to attack this. Chen working overseas does not equate to him not loving singapore.

election comes every 5 year. are they suggesting for talented people liek chen to cast their jobs aside and stay in singapore full 5 years to wayang and wiat for the next election to come? especially since they were not voted in, so spend 5 years just to knock on doors and shake hands hor? so no income no election deposit don't need contest right?

this salvo is looking more like a cheap hit below the belt.

just a highly qualified low life.......... :blink:

This is what we call people's servant.

If I was there...I will shake his hand...million dollar man and taking MRT....I believe he know the problem of transportation more than our minister of transportation....

This is what we call people's servant.

was his bodyguard sleeping next to him?? ....... joke aside, I will definitely shake his hand and wish him well!! [thumbsup]

would like to see lao hen take bus/train.......... and see how his arrogant face blends with the masses there :D

Are the two besides him his body guards??

its obvious they on shift rotation system. one is vigilant with a stern face, the other is taking his break. [laugh]

Edited by Zyrofillica