PAP's Hen Fires Salvo At WP's Chen Show Mao

Johorat

guys no need to be so upset... Tick where it comes on the day lah ... dun tcss nia

Just that we cannot tahan our gahment shooting one of us, a singaporean since 1986. And choose to think highly for 2 FTs who live here as PRs for so many years.... KNN...PHUI!!....Don't worry...of course I know where to tick...

Edited by LoverofCar

guys no need to be so upset... Tick where it comes on the day lah ... dun tcss nia

cross la. where got tick?

Just that we cannot tahan our gahment shooting one of us, a singaporean since 1986. And choose to think 2 FTs who live here as PRs for so many years.... KNN...PHUI!!....Don't worry...of course I know where to tick...

the 2 FTs support PAP policy.

CHen supports WP policy.

big difference in their eyes

He is a C0ck and not a Hen.

Dun open his mouth, bo tai chi.

Other Stars all tiam tiam and chicken out.

Edited by Yahgo22

wei..its cross leh.. you go and tick and your vote goes to waste. -_-

Chen go oversea work for many yrs, what he can bring to spore r new ideas and experience, these types of thing MIW have or not?

it is quite ridiculous for them to attack this. Chen working overseas does not equate to him not loving singapore.

election comes every 5 year. are they suggesting for talented people liek chen to cast their jobs aside and stay in singapore full 5 years to wayang and wiat for the next election to come? especially since they were not voted in, so spend 5 years just to knock on doors and shake hands hor? so no income no election deposit don't need contest right?

this salvo is looking more like a cheap hit below the belt.

Edited by Acemundo

Does he know the feeling of digging a trench & shellscrape?

What about powder baths during outfield & 24km roadmarch.... ?

Every Singaporean Son:

Was doing 10 days outfield overseas excerise last October. Damn, whole body like detoriating liao. Foot rot, rashes, mostiques bite, sunburn, abrasions, & extremely smelly. Come back to the Saiyou (thailand) camp, not much better. Toliet dirty, smelly, & water greenish brown. Everyday count down to come back to Singapore.

Then how about the 2 (2.5) years "lost" at the prime of your life?

Not to mention, have to work like hell to make sure things are done before the 1 month holiday, & then work like hell for a long period, to make up the lost time after returning from ICT.

& not to mention some "lucky" people like me that is RT regular (going later today as we speak). LOL. Siong leh, to be an NSman.

it is quite ridiculous for them to attack this. Chen working overseas does not equate to him not loving singapore.

election comes every 5 year. are they suggesting for talented people liek chen to cast their jobs aside and stay in singapore full 5 years to wayang and wiat for the next election to come?

this salvo is looking more like a cheap hit below the belt.

They don't have better attack la....so just anyhow shoot...he never realise that it will backfire as those 2 FTs that they get in is worse.....A non citizen till election time? what a joke and insult to the voters...

Was doing 10 days outfield overseas excerise last October. Damn, whole body like detoriating liao. Foot rot, rashes, mostiques bite, sunburn, abrasions, & extremely smelly. Come back to the Saiyou (thailand) camp, not much better. Toliet dirty, smelly, & water greenish brown. Everyday count down to come back to Singapore.

Then how about the 2 (2.5) years "lost" at the prime of your life?

Not to mention, have to work like hell to make sure things are done before the 1 month holiday, & then work like hell for a long period, to make up the lost time after returning from ICT.

& not to mention some "lucky" people like me that is RT regular (going later today as we speak). LOL. Siong leh, to be an NSman.

Be a doctor and save kids lor...can considered as NS.....BUT YOU WILL BE PAID for saving life....phui

Edited by LoverofCar

It seems that with every bullet PAP shoots, they are shooting themselves 10 times back.

Go look in the mirror first.

like it or not...that's the current breed of PAP we have... [:p]

I think they better just shut up and let voters decide for themselves who they want to represent them. Looking at things now, the more they question about opposition candidates, the more people will dig further about p8p's own and remind everyone of us their candidate's past history.

See how WKS keep attacking about James Gomez's minority application form instead of campaigning for votes until the last few days. Did it work to bring down WP's support? JG may not have entered parliment, but WP secured a significant amount of votes to send SL in as NCMP.

They don't have better attack la....so just anyhow shoot...he never realise that it will backfire as those 2 FTs that they get in is worse.....A non citizen till election time? what a joke and insult to the voters...

The folks at HWZ can do their CSI more.

We do have a few PRs turned citizens in team lightning.

Anyone got more details on cow and woody?

Be a doctor and save kids lor...can considered as NS.....BUT YOU WILL BE PAID for saving life....phui

Come think of it, if he were to volunteer to serve NS as a reservist MO, everyone who report sick may be labelled as potential chao keng.

The folks at HWZ can do their CSI more.

We do have a few PRs turned citizens in team lightning.

Anyone got more details on cow and woody?

one classic PR turned Singaporean.

the ang moh in one GRC here

He is a C0ck and not a Hen.

Dun open his mouth, bo tai chi.

Other Stars all tiam tiam and chicken out.

no lah, it's a Hen trying to talk c--k. [laugh]

On one hand miw welcomes returned talents to serve in nation building (in commerce / industries / eduction, etc) regardless how long they have been away. But for candidates who will be contesting against miw, they impose strict criteria and question people like CSM. Is it out of fear? or double standard?? or both??

Does having a few years of so-called grassroot service (in the case of some miw candidates who have also stayed overseas) guarantee they are 'good' to the extent that oppo candiates who do not have such grassroot experience become 2nd/3rd class??

If for various reasons a person works overseas for many years (to make a living, or fulfill his professional ambitions), does this make him a lesser candidate??

Come on, ah hEn, please dont downgrade your own integrity / intelligence and insult that of the readers/voters by dishing out rotten arguements... you are a full minister, we expect more convincing reasons from you. Prove your million-dollars' worth, or less FO... as simple as that. Stop insulting the intellignece of voters, some of whom have voted for miw in the past.

Edited by KARTer