Ah Tin says S'pore have good systems & policies

Yahgo22

Looks like she just memorizing script. Seems like just speak out word by word from the script. Can see from the way she talk.

But better effort than last time lah.

Edited by Kiadaw

I listen to the front and stopped midway. I remember her saying the rich poor divide is not the problem of the Government, now change tune... [sleeping]

what she say is right.

Rich poor divide is not the problem of the Government..

we are the result for it....

So vote wisely. :D

Ask her to ST*U lah.....if she think all policies are good...need her for what...so many people KPKB now and there she is...saying everything is good...do we need another yes person in that circle? ....WE NEED VOICES TO SPEAK FOR US!

Do we really need to regurgitate what she says?

I'd rather listen crap from a preety blond bimbo. At least there is good entertainment there.

Since she is so boastful abt her managing her dad coffee shop,

she might as well quit her job and forget about becoming a MP.

By all mean go and jaga the kopi tiam lol.

Cant stand her.

She reminds me of a primary school story-telling...

各位老师, 各位同学, 大家好!

That is what I was about to say!! ahaahhahaha....I really dislike her a lot... dunno why too? [mad] I still prefer Eunice Oulsen.... [inlove]

But Ris Low will say "I dounch know what to says" then sashay her hair around.....

and then I will STAMP my FEET! [flowerface]

I thought Tay Ping Hui got invited to tea parties? Didn't make the cut I guess. Not cute enough.

Edited by Iisterry

She reminds me of a primary school story-telling...

各位老师, 各位同学, 大家好!

Given the tone and content, it sounds more like

诗歌朗诵 to praise the party.

Edited by Albeniz