Halal fuel for car?

Kiario

hum sup and good skill is 2 different thing leh bro.................

good skill mostly also hum sup, but hum sup not mean got good skill leh!!! [laugh][laugh]

wise words from Bro sexology.......... clap clap... [laugh]

here we go again...............look like no choice but to accept liao................... [crazy]

Look..........it's a plane......it's a bird..............it's.......Mr sexology!!!!!

here we go again...............look like no choice but to accept liao................... [crazy]

Look..........it's a plane......it's a bird..............it's.......Mr sexology!!!!!

whahahaha [laugh] you seem excited with your new nick!...

now i know why this super hero got a S on his chest.....

post-59875-1303219207_thumb.jpg

whahahaha [laugh] you seem excited with your new nick!...

now i know why this super hero got a S on his chest.....

because he is the man of steel mah........................of course will come with the dxxx of steel what................never goes soft.................... [laugh] [laugh]

but than nick like cannot edit one leh!!!!

Edited by Tianmo

because he is the man of steel mah........................of course will come with the dxxx of steel what................never goes soft.................... [laugh] [laugh]

but than nick like cannot edit one leh!!!!

wahahahahahhahahahahah [laugh] d1ck of steel....

wah lau if my d1ck as hard as steel.... i can imagine the girls i will make scream and shiver with estacy.... until legs weak weak cannot move... kekeke [sly]

wahahahahahhahahahahah [laugh] d1ck of steel....

wah lau if my d1ck as hard as steel.... i can imagine the girls i will make scream and shiver with estacy.... until legs weak weak cannot move... kekeke [sly]

3some, 4some 5some.......................oh my goodness!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

D.O.S!!! [:p]

3some, 4some 5some.......................oh my goodness!!!! [laugh] [laugh]

D.O.S!!! [:p]

D.O.S

post-59875-1303221359_thumb.jpg

actually ah... even if D1ck of Steel... the D1ck must be proper size... if not will kanna like this pic...

post-59875-1303221304_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ken4555