Halal fuel for car?

Kiario

[thumbsup] for u! for the koran its not allowed! the translation must be from the original text. usually the original text is on the left and the translated one on the right.

yap, i heard they translate words for words literately. which i think is good too [thumbsup]

no offence...but even bags or shoes with pig skin lining they will not use...i initally tot just cannot consume but...

I had an ex-colleague, a female who is really to the extreme. She brings her own fork, spoon and cup when dining in our in house canteen and if we were to eat outside, she brings her personal plate along as well. When asked why she did that, her answer was because other races consume pork and though the plates and spoons are washed, they are already contaminated.

I got nothing to say.

no offence...but even bags or shoes with pig skin lining they will not use...i initally tot just cannot consume but...

I had an ex-colleague, a female who is really to the extreme. She brings her own fork, spoon and cup when dining in our in house canteen and if we were to eat outside, she brings her personal plate along as well. When asked why she did that, her answer was because other races consume pork and though the plates and spoons are washed, they are already contaminated.

I got nothing to say.

The comments here so funny. It's certainly entertaining.

It's all down to the individual believer to interpret what he believes in. If his standard of his faith is as such there's nothing ppl can do to stop him. Ppl should just laugh it off and move on.

I got nothing to say.

wait till she start to bring own toilet bowl n basin...

yap, i heard they translate words for words literately. which i think is good too [thumbsup]

the 3 messianic religion shares the same root, judaism-torat, christianity-the testaments and islam-quran. the muslim are allowed to refer to the other book for guidance in the past but not anymore(lets not discuss this) and abraham(ibrahim) moses(musa) and jesus(isa) are among the most revered messengers in islam and we always have special du'a for them during fridays prayers. they are those who were given special priveleges by god alone. [angel][angel]

I got nothing to say.

as if that will kill or hurt you! the one that backstab and do office politics are the ones that scares me the most! this one come in all shapes and sizes, all colour and race and all creed and breed! [laugh][laugh]

Yes Bro Sexology... [laugh]

wah lau bro, you also force the term on me huh??? :angry:

don't kana fever by the fever boy hor............ [laugh][laugh]

wah lau bro, you also force the term on me huh??? :angry:

don't kana fever by the fever boy hor............ [laugh][laugh]

they didnt kenna fever.

this is their view of you [laugh]

they didnt kenna fever.

this is their view of you [laugh]

[bigcry][bigcry] finish liao, no chance to get any girlfriend from MCF liao!!!

MCF only got RB and Porker.. which one you want??

SS you will be charge for underage.

MCF only got RB and Porker.. which one you want??

SS you will be charge for underage.

who knows got 27 year old female also come and see see leh!!! [:p]

now no have no mean next time no have mah!!!

who knows got 27 year old female also come and see see leh!!! [:p]

now no have no mean next time no have mah!!!

haha you got a point.

anyway, which girl dont like hum sup bf one?? [sly]

not hum sup, how to have good time :D

haha you got a point.

anyway, which girl dont like hum sup bf one?? [sly]

not hum sup, how to have good time :D

hum sup and good skill is 2 different thing leh bro.................

good skill mostly also hum sup, but hum sup not mean got good skill leh!!! [laugh][laugh]