Celebrities cannot endorse their choice party?

Babyt

Am i right celebrities in US can endorse their fave election party?

How come here we dont have ah?

That's because US election is like a game show party..... Same as in philippines, which is not good if u ask me.

Election shld be taken v seriously, not like a fun fair.

  On 4/16/2011 at 2:15 PM, Jman888 said:

How influence can our celebrities be?? Jack neo ah?

Tay Ping Hui... ... I thought there were some talks in the internet that he may be participating in the election too?

On 4/16/2011 at 2:17 PM, Albeniz said:

Tay Ping Hui... ... I thought there were some talks in the internet that he may be participating in the election too?

Tay Ping Hui................????

Erection or Election......???

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

My feeling is that his is a one sided affair all along. So far he has been the ones dropping hints that you don't mind participating elections but noone in PAP bothered to refute or support him. :D

  On 4/16/2011 at 2:36 PM, Happily1986 said:

My feeling is that his is a one sided affair all along. So far he has been the ones dropping hints that you don't mind participating elections but noone in PAP bothered to refute or support him. :D

Gathered from internet that Tay Ping Hui was a captain/LTA during his NS days.

With so many Major Generals and BGs as newly-introduced candidates, his rank seems a bit too low to qualify.

On 4/16/2011 at 2:55 PM, Albeniz said:

Gathered from internet that Tay Ping Hui was a captain/LTA during his NS days.

With so many Major Generals and BGs as newly-introduced candidates, his rank seems a bit too low to qualify.

Most of those SAF derived fellas weren't on your run of the mill career plan like SAVER etc. Some of them were on dual track career e.g. have a double appointment in some govt ministries or stat board liao. And most importantly, they were on scholarship and thus were regulars before being seconded. TPH i think moh tak keng lah. :D

he think his on-screen wayang skills can value add to PAP.

On 4/16/2011 at 1:34 PM, Babyt said:

Am i right celebrities in US can endorse their fave election party?

How come here we dont have ah?

When you say celebrities...are you referring to those mediacorspe actor and actress? If yes, come on lah...mediacorspe is the mouth piece for MIW....if one go endorse.....next day...confirm plus rubber stamp...kana kick out star award plus eat s--t...