Timex1441 1st Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 5:30 AM, Troyempire said: Manage to fish some info from the gal/guy Gal Claimed Wallet & Keychain - guy 1st yr together bday present. Watch - guy 2nd yr together bday present HP - guy using Iphone 3Gs as gal wan to have a couple look so she get 2 blackberry & sell away the guy Iphone to finance the both phones 3K - Guy was retrench for 6 mths & guy wan to sell the car but GF want him to look good infront of her friends & colleauges. She pay for petrol & partly mthly car installment for 6 mths Guy Claimed Tiffany & CO bracelet for their 1st yr together SK Diamond pendant for surprise gift for her 1 x bracelet & 1 x silver ring Guy paid for the phuket holiday recently which total up to 1k. Guy claimed that he WILL NOT recover the things back as he "willing" give it to the gal. The reason for break up is gal keeping insisting the guy to marry her but the guy is not ready (mindset & $$$$$) as she is requesting for "grand wedding" which will balloon to 40k or more for the wedding as he can't afford & dun wan to be in debt so he reject to this request that result to break off. Gal claimed she deserve a grand wedding as she is a teacher & wanna to look good to show the family, friends & relatives. hmm, if the guy is a banker who can well afford the $, if i were him, i'd pay her the money BUT at the same time i'd take up an ad in straitstimes to announce to the world abt it. let's see who becomes tainted worse by the publicity. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/16/2011 at 12:44 PM, Troyempire said: Recently my friend break off with a SG teacher Now the gal request the guy to give back everything that she brought for him (Frm wallet, keychain, watch, Handphone & other miscs stuff) & $$$$ that total up to $3k that she have spend on him for the past 2 years. Gal claimed if the guy cannot return the things & $$$$ back then she will take legal actions against the guy or ask the family to get the money back. Knn, gal getting more hiong than guy. Those things were given to him, right? If given, then is considered as gifts n cannot claim back. This ger is a little . Maybe she cannot accept that this guy has dumped her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/16/2011 at 1:13 PM, Jamesc said: Wow A gal spent 3k on a guy over 2 years? What a generous gal! He sure he wants to break up? Gals like that very hard to find these days. Maybe u sud aske TS if can post a full length pic of the ger b4 u say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/16/2011 at 1:29 PM, Pocus said: If they break off and talk about money....it rears the ugly truth behind them...Suddenly it becomes very clear why there's a breakup in the first place. This reminds me of my sister's ex-boyfriend years back when I was still schooling. He was nice to me and setup my PC with many goodies, then after the breakup he ask me to return everything to him, his 28kbps moden, his soundblaster 16 card, his game diskettes and so on. Very sad that the girl perceives the relationship from a mere $3k... If I'm him I'd pay her back $6K is an insult. Stupidly immature! Can see she is not happy to b dumped by this guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/16/2011 at 2:14 PM, Chemmie78 said: damn lame....damn petty....i paid a broke up fee of 50k also keep quiet Hahaha. U do something wrong issit? She can ask so much fm u meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 1:47 AM, Chemmie78 said: yup so dun get married....pls preach it as advice to all bros here... Wah $50K can call dunno how many mei mei in JB. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 4:21 AM, Benni09 said: Perhaps all d gifts ur fren received is recycle from d gal's previous BF.... hahaha. Maybe she is recycle queen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 5:26 AM, Pioneer said: May I know abt fat civil bonus you are talking about? All I know is Performance bonus + 1 - 1.6 mth bonus. Is that Fat to you? ER.....Nowadays teachers damm well paid hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 5:30 AM, Troyempire said: Manage to fish some info from the gal/guy Gal Claimed Wallet & Keychain - guy 1st yr together bday present. Watch - guy 2nd yr together bday present HP - guy using Iphone 3Gs as gal wan to have a couple look so she get 2 blackberry & sell away the guy Iphone to finance the both phones 3K - Guy was retrench for 6 mths & guy wan to sell the car but GF want him to look good infront of her friends & colleauges. She pay for petrol & partly mthly car installment for 6 mths Guy Claimed Tiffany & CO bracelet for their 1st yr together SK Diamond pendant for surprise gift for her 1 x bracelet & 1 x silver ring Guy paid for the phuket holiday recently which total up to 1k. Guy claimed that he WILL NOT recover the things back as he "willing" give it to the gal. The reason for break up is gal keeping insisting the guy to marry her but the guy is not ready (mindset & $$$$$) as she is requesting for "grand wedding" which will balloon to 40k or more for the wedding as he can't afford & dun wan to be in debt so he reject to this request that result to break off. Gal claimed she deserve a grand wedding as she is a teacher & wanna to look good to show the family, friends & relatives. Wah can see this ger is damm image consious. Like that she sud hv become a famous model or actress then. Why b a modest teacher only? I think this guy marry her also got problem cos she is the type who like to show off to pple. Maybe she very insecure type. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 5:39 AM, Csnewbie said: has banker penetrated the teacher? if yes,some form of compensation is reasonable. Aiyah no need compensation lah. Both also wan. Both also enjoy. Who knows. Maybe she enjoy more than him even. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 5:31 AM, Troyempire said: The gal is a teacher & the guy is a banker. Sometimes, words can me misleading.... Journalists hav interviewed bank tellers who indicated that their occupation are "bankers" .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 Relationship things very hard for outsiders to conclude accurately. A lot a lot a lot a lot of things only the 2 persons know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear April 17, 2011 Author Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 7:31 AM, Icebrush79 said: Sometimes, words can me misleading.... Journalists hav interviewed bank tellers who indicated that their occupation are "bankers" .... Hahaha, Head of Bank Teller ler. Banker or not???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 7:53 AM, Troyempire said: Hahaha, Head of Bank Teller ler. Banker or not???? Not. head of bank teller is still bank teller. like me head of table wipers , still a table wiper... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chewbacca 1st Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 5:30 AM, Troyempire said: Manage to fish some info from the gal/guy Gal Claimed Wallet & Keychain - guy 1st yr together bday present. Watch - guy 2nd yr together bday present HP - guy using Iphone 3Gs as gal wan to have a couple look so she get 2 blackberry & sell away the guy Iphone to finance the both phones 3K - Guy was retrench for 6 mths & guy wan to sell the car but GF want him to look good infront of her friends & colleauges. She pay for petrol & partly mthly car installment for 6 mths Guy Claimed Tiffany & CO bracelet for their 1st yr together SK Diamond pendant for surprise gift for her 1 x bracelet & 1 x silver ring Guy paid for the phuket holiday recently which total up to 1k. Guy claimed that he WILL NOT recover the things back as he "willing" give it to the gal. The reason for break up is gal keeping insisting the guy to marry her but the guy is not ready (mindset & $$$$$) as she is requesting for "grand wedding" which will balloon to 40k or more for the wedding as he can't afford & dun wan to be in debt so he reject to this request that result to break off. Gal claimed she deserve a grand wedding as she is a teacher & wanna to look good to show the family, friends & relatives. I'm damn curious leh. A simple teacher want this and that. So ridiculously conscious about image....big s--t is it? Got pictures? Or FB? Or you just tell us chio or not? 8/10? 7/10? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Troyempire 1st Gear April 17, 2011 Author Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 8:02 AM, Chewbacca said: I'm damn curious leh. A simple teacher want this and that. So ridiculously conscious about image....big s--t is it? Got pictures? Or FB? Or you just tell us chio or not? 8/10? 7/10? Simple??? Dun have ler. Not veri close to them, saw the gal a few times & FRM MY OWN STANDARD - 7/10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 8:09 AM, Troyempire said: Simple??? Dun have ler. Not veri close to them, saw the gal a few times & FRM MY OWN STANDARD - 7/10. Trust your 7/10. Tell her she follow me for 6 months, I'll compensate on behalf of her ex. Where is the list again?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear April 17, 2011 Share April 17, 2011 On 4/17/2011 at 8:31 AM, Bavarian said: Trust your 7/10. Tell her she follow me for 6 months, I'll compensate on behalf of her ex. Where is the list again?? like that....mcf gal want to break up with guy also ask for taking back some clocked posts how? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...