Troyempire 1st Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 Recently my friend break off with a SG teacher Now the gal request the guy to give back everything that she brought for him (Frm wallet, keychain, watch, Handphone & other miscs stuff) & $$$$ that total up to $3k that she have spend on him for the past 2 years. Gal claimed if the guy cannot return the things & $$$$ back then she will take legal actions against the guy or ask the family to get the money back. Knn, gal getting more hiong than guy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucaswh 1st Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 Legal action? Based on what? Got black and white signed during r/s that support the girl's action? If not ask the girl go fly kite. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 On 4/16/2011 at 12:44 PM, Troyempire said: Recently my friend break off with a SG teacher Now the gal request the guy to give back everything that she brought for him (Frm wallet, keychain, watch, Handphone & other miscs stuff) & $$$$ that total up to $3k that she have spend on him for the past 2 years. Gal claimed if the guy cannot return the things & $$$$ back then she will take legal actions against the guy or ask the family to get the money back. Knn, gal getting more hiong than guy. Gift is a gift, not loan. Once given, no return! Ahhahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 can pay back by been her sex slave for 6 months ?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idunspeed 1st Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 (edited) just counter sue for the sperm lost through the time spend. your friend should return everything to her if she can also return all the sperm used on her. Edited April 16, 2011 by Idunspeed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 Wow A gal spent 3k on a guy over 2 years? What a generous gal! He sure he wants to break up? Gals like that very hard to find these days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 i also have a case here. the guy is taking back all he can from the gf + the loan he borrowed from the gf's father also pushed to the gf to settle + the hdb penalty for rejecting the flat before marriage also pushed to the girl. talk about a wimp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Idunspeed 1st Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 this is epic failure. btw, is it a trend now to return things at end of every relationship? then y buy in the first place? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 If they break off and talk about money....it rears the ugly truth behind them...Suddenly it becomes very clear why there's a breakup in the first place. This reminds me of my sister's ex-boyfriend years back when I was still schooling. He was nice to me and setup my PC with many goodies, then after the breakup he ask me to return everything to him, his 28kbps moden, his soundblaster 16 card, his game diskettes and so on. Very sad that the girl perceives the relationship from a mere $3k... If I'm him I'd pay her back $6K is an insult. Stupidly immature! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiadaw 6th Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 Lame seah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 perhaps we are only hearing one side of the story? who knows, maybe that guy really jialat one? =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 Wow, with so much concern and hair-splitting detail over cash/money... is it a good thing that these relationships failed before marriage. After marriage, will be even messier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 On 4/16/2011 at 1:44 PM, Ladykillerz said: perhaps we are only hearing one side of the story? who knows, maybe that guy really jialat one? =P True if the galsaws giving and giving while the man been a sucker take things for granted.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 damn lame....damn petty....i paid a broke up fee of 50k also keep quiet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 muay hahaahahahaahah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cutebeat Clutched April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 sad to say,your friend sounds like a gigolo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightsky 1st Gear April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 Tell her to compensate your friend for his wasted youth and time spent on the gal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrkiasume Neutral Newbie April 16, 2011 Share April 16, 2011 WA. can learn from her sia. now GE coming. tell the *A* that we everytime pay tax and other kinds of weird stuff. we must get back somehow be it improved housing. better road conditions. or whatever. if not we take legal action ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...