Panhard 1st Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 any insider info for actual date of coming GE ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 1st week may Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 I was told May 7th... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 1st week of may some people still having exam.....21 May...even uni exam is over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 any insider info for actual date of coming GE Wait... I gibe a call to PM first.... ... Hmmm okie, he confirm that it will not be April... and wont be later than Feb next year..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 I was told May 7th... u and i go to the same mama shop right Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 1st week of may some people still having exam.....21 May...even uni exam is over who the fark care abt these pussy uni students...they not voting.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 who the fark care abt these pussy uni students...they not voting.. yes they are...if they are man....after army then go uni...3 years...confirm more than 21 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 yes they are...if they are man....after army then go uni...3 years...confirm more than 21 oh yah....forgot abt that..... but oni one day nia..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 u and i go to the same mama shop right Yea, this morning la kopi that time heard one unker say one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whathefish 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 oh yah....forgot abt that..... but oni one day nia..... bro scare they stress mah...need to study exam still have to go n Q up to vote...TL vote opp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pltang Clutched April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 wat happens if u r out on hols? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 I was told May 7th... According to the press, unlikely cause during May, 7-8, 2011, got The 18th ASEAN Summit.... which ususally all the top leader from Asean will attend..... but if PM decide to gibe it a miss, then possible... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Yea, this morning la kopi that time heard one unker say one.... last day of parliament is this fri...let's see if they dissolve it thereafter...then the fun will begin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 wat happens if u r out on hols? then show passport...wait u kena bannnnnnn in future....but then again if u place alwes walkover.....who cares Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 wat happens if u r out on hols? boh bian cannot vote lor.... 4 years later... go reinstate your name back to the registra book again.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 last day of parliament is this fri...let's see if they dissolve it thereafter...then the fun will begin was hoping they dissolve today and let the fun early start early end.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 was hoping they dissolve today and let the fun early start early end.... then the real wayang will start.... this is indeed a v interesting election...the cards being played by the other parties beckons ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...