ACTUAL DATE FOR GE

Panhard

any insider info for actual date of coming GE

Wait... I gibe a call to PM first.... [laugh][:p] ...

Hmmm okie, he confirm that it will not be April... and wont be later than Feb next year..... [laugh][:p]

1st week of may some people still having exam.....21 May...even uni exam is over

who the fark care abt these pussy uni students...they not voting.. [:p][:p]

yes they are...if they are man....after army then go uni...3 years...confirm more than 21

oh yah....forgot abt that..... but oni one day nia.....

bro scare they stress mah...need to study exam still have to go n Q up to vote...TL vote opp [laugh][laugh]

I was told May 7th...

According to the press, unlikely cause during May, 7-8, 2011, got The 18th ASEAN Summit.... which ususally all the top leader from Asean will attend..... but if PM decide to gibe it a miss, then possible... [:p]

Yea, this morning la kopi that time heard one unker say one....

last day of parliament is this fri...let's see if they dissolve it thereafter...then the fun will begin

wat happens if u r out on hols?

then show passport...wait u kena bannnnnnn in future....but then again if u place alwes walkover.....who cares [laugh][laugh]

wat happens if u r out on hols?

boh bian cannot vote lor.... 4 years later... go reinstate your name back to the registra book again....

last day of parliament is this fri...let's see if they dissolve it thereafter...then the fun will begin

was hoping they dissolve today and let the fun early start early end.... [laugh]

then the real wayang will start....

this is indeed a v interesting election...the cards being played by the other parties beckons