Creative and funny

Mazdaowner

This is so funny and creative.

yah...failure to embed is definitely funny n creative [wave][wave][wave][wave]

CB, my mistake lah! [laugh]

Knn, now I kana want to buy Macbook, ccb you, early morning come and kachow me. <_<

CB, my mistake lah! [laugh]

Knn, now I kana want to buy Macbook, ccb you, early morning come and kachow me. <_<

nb...tellu guud thing oso kena farkkked...... :angry: :angry: :angry:

must SPREAD the good news nia

CCB! Your God Noose always cost me money one! [:p]

nb...tellu guud thing oso kena farkkked...... :angry: :angry: :angry:

must SPREAD the good news nia

stupid ad if you asked me.... no contact no price...

ya loh.. wah.. the ad has been removed leow. Mod damn fast leg fast hand

The poster is a char bor from china. She just spammed the ipad thread too

Edited by Altivo

how you know char bo from China?... young one ah?... :wub:

KNNCB! I didn't see it, should have got contact so I can RAM her while she SPAM. [laugh] [laugh]

how you know char bo from China?... young one ah?... :wub:

nb, I feel a wind blowing everytime I see Ken4555. CHI HONG. [laugh]

Saturday I go buy can? <_<

i give u lobang....Paragon now having sale...for the 13" model, topup $99..get sleeve, protector, palmguard, 8gb ram upgrade.....

[laugh][laugh]

wow you all so free today [:p]

btw any one know what will be the launch price of Ipad 2 ?

i stopped using pad long time ago....now menopause [laugh][laugh][laugh]