Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Where got? We :wub: => yeah to suan me dont think i dont know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Siao liao, you got him started. He's going to hao lian his Phantom case again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 SOOOO CLEVER! yeah to suan me dont think i dont know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Don't start also he will how lian. No difference. Siao liao, you got him started. He's going to hao lian his Phantom case again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Siao liao, you got him started. He's going to hao lian his Phantom case again different league.. me and you close so can hao lian.. ppl bring out his Porker i loss liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 SOOOO CLEVER! come here 2 years liao. sure know your patern Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Don't start also he will how lian. No difference. I like clever ppl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 (edited) Don't start also he will how lian. No difference. This case he so much, I won't be surprised if he puts up chinchalok with him and it We all need to be ready for it LOL Edited April 14, 2011 by Elfenstar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 This case he so much, I won't be surprised if he puts up chinchalok with him and it We all need to be ready for it LOL I getting my Alienware this week err.. but MX11. for study purpose with a capability of playing games. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 different league.. me and you close so can hao lian.. ppl bring out his Porker i loss liao Please don't say that, later others think you're trying to hum sup me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Please don't say that, later others think you're trying to hum sup me i wont hum sup you.. for this case, i am racist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 i wont hum sup you.. for this case, i am racist u openly say.....later lim kopi den u noe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 u openly say.....later lim kopi den u noe dont worry, i only racist against him nia.. he is robot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Had nothing better to do, and bought a MacBook Pro yesterday!!! Really no regrets!! Installed Parallels for Mac and run Windows in the background too. Super fast is all I say. Oh well...bye bye PC....MAC is here to stay...think i buy another one later... i run bootcamp and dual boot instead...in the past used to carry the MBP and a windows laptop for traveling, but now only one MBP does all the work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 You got close to anyone ?? different league.. me and you close so can hao lian.. ppl bring out his Porker i loss liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Looks like I will be buying one pretty soon. i run bootcamp and dual boot instead...in the past used to carry the MBP and a windows laptop for traveling, but now only one MBP does all the work. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 i already suspect. Please don't say that, later others think you're trying to hum sup me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skippiey Neutral Newbie April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Mac is good virus free ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...