MACBook PRO RAWKS!!!

Siao liao, you got him started. He's going to hao lian his Phantom case again [laugh]

different league.. me and you close so can hao lian.. ppl bring out his Porker i loss liao [laugh][laugh]

Don't start also he will how lian. No difference. [laugh]

This case he :wub: so much, I won't be surprised if he puts up chinchalok with him and it [:p]

We all need to be ready for it LOL

Edited by Elfenstar

This case he :wub: so much, I won't be surprised if he puts up chinchalok with him and it [:p]

We all need to be ready for it LOL

I getting my Alienware this week [laugh] err.. but MX11. for study purpose with a capability of playing games. [laugh]

different league.. me and you close so can hao lian.. ppl bring out his Porker i loss liao [laugh][laugh]

Please don't say that, later others think you're trying to hum sup me <_<

i wont hum sup you.. for this case, i am racist [laugh]

u openly say.....later lim kopi den u noe [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Had nothing better to do, and bought a MacBook Pro yesterday!!!

Really no regrets!! Installed Parallels for Mac and run Windows in the background too. Super fast is all I say.

Oh well...bye bye PC....MAC is here to stay...think i buy another one later... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i run bootcamp and dual boot instead...in the past used to carry the MBP and a windows laptop for traveling, but now only one MBP does all the work.

Looks like I will be buying one pretty soon. [:p]

i run bootcamp and dual boot instead...in the past used to carry the MBP and a windows laptop for traveling, but now only one MBP does all the work.