RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Had nothing better to do, and bought a MacBook Pro yesterday!!! Really no regrets!! Installed Parallels for Mac and run Windows in the background too. Super fast is all I say. Oh well...bye bye PC....MAC is here to stay...think i buy another one later... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 Had nothing better to do, and bought a MacBook Pro yesterday!!! Really no regrets!! Installed Parallels for Mac and run Windows in the background too. Super fast is all I say. Oh well...bye bye PC....MAC is here to stay...think i buy another one later... for you. getting a Mac Pro a bit over killed. you only surf SBF and MCF nia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 for you. getting a Mac Pro a bit over killed. you only surf SBF and MCF nia how the fark u know....that i dun do other videeo and audeeo stuff...knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkingidiot 1st Gear April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 So you bought a Mac to run Windows in the background.... I see... what's the specs? Is it stock? Or did you mod with more RAM? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 for you. getting a Mac Pro a bit over killed. you only surf SBF and MCF nia hate to say this...but i can afford wat...so wat your farking probrrem Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 how the fark u know....that i dun do other videeo and audeeo stuff...knn you mean prawn?? overkill lah.. buy mac to see prawn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 hate to say this...but i can afford wat...so wat your farking probrrem Chey Mac Book only... you think Customise Alienware max spec meh BTW, this is the respond you want when you post this thread wor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 you mean prawn?? overkill lah.. buy mac to see prawn ..er...i CREATE prawn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 ..er...i CREATE prawn Err... i dont want to know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 Chey Mac Book only... you think Customise Alienware max spec meh BTW, this is the respond you want when you post this thread wor objective is to discuss about the MBP here cos there was a query, so thot get the ball rolling and share ideas..but dumbfark like you who know nuts...pls go find a wall and WANK Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 objective is to discuss about the MBP here cos there was a query, so thot get the ball rolling and share ideas..but dumbfark like you who know nuts...pls go find a wall and WANK okay lah dont disturb you lah... but hor... thread you created sure got this type of reaction one... just look at the M and P thread. anyway, i am not into Mac. a lot of games i like not running on macs. other than that, for normal usage or Video Auditing, its a good buy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 okay lah dont disturb you lah... but hor... thread you created sure got this type of reaction one... just look at the M and P thread. anyway, i am not into Mac. a lot of games i like not running on macs. other than that, for normal usage or Video Auditing, its a good buy. From those days, Mac has alwes been the choice in terms of multimedia...thus, with the foray of apps going that direction in terms of content....makes perfect sense... of course, for gaming, no fight with a PC still Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 From those days, Mac has alwes been the choice in terms of multimedia...thus, with the foray of apps going that direction in terms of content....makes perfect sense... of course, for gaming, no fight with a PC still anyway, a lot of developer are moving towards dual system for their games liao. so there are catching up. which is good for us consumer, Microsoft are force to make their system more effective. but of couse another disadvantage of Apple is that, its hard to do a DIY Desktop for their system. I like DIY PC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 anyway, a lot of developer are moving towards dual system for their games liao. so there are catching up. which is good for us consumer, Microsoft are force to make their system more effective. but of couse another disadvantage of Apple is that, its hard to do a DIY Desktop for their system. I like DIY PC. I used to do that.....haha..play around with config and get the best machine.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 I used to do that.....haha..play around with config and get the best machine.... actually now PC hardware is in a funny situation. 5 years back, Hardware are finding it hard to keep out with games requirement. but the Rig i make 2 years back is like 5 years ahead of the games liao.. and during that time, i only make a Middle-high end PC Desk top nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 The other is for Porker or me? NB! My birthday not yet, but so nice of you. Had nothing better to do, and bought a MacBook Pro yesterday!!! Really no regrets!! Installed Parallels for Mac and run Windows in the background too. Super fast is all I say. Oh well...bye bye PC....MAC is here to stay...think i buy another one later... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 14, 2011 Share April 14, 2011 He bought Mac to see YOUR prawn, too small, need higher resolution. [laugh] you mean prawn?? overkill lah.. buy mac to see prawn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 14, 2011 Author Share April 14, 2011 He bought Mac to see YOUR prawn, too small, need higher resolution. beg to differ...his more chincalok ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...