Hello Starlet Kakis!!!

Timoec

  On 4/30/2011 at 2:43 PM, Emperor said:

[wave]:D

so free ah?? How have you been?? Where are you at these days??

hahaha bro..i busy working lah...have family to feed... [:p]

u still driving starlet??

Edited by Timoec

On 5/3/2011 at 10:50 AM, Timoec said:

hahaha bro..i busy working lah...have family to feed... [:p]

u still driving starlet??

nope! Changed to Corona.. then changed again..

Now driving a very simple old man car!!! whahahahha

  On 5/5/2011 at 11:40 AM, Emperor said:

nope! Changed to Corona.. then changed again..

Now driving a very simple old man car!!! whahahahha

eh....now wrx, evo oso have old man driving leh.... [rolleyes]:D

On 5/9/2011 at 1:17 AM, Timoec said:

eh....now wrx, evo oso have old man driving leh.... [rolleyes]:D

aiyah!!! you should have said 350Z..... I saw one uncle driving it.... :wacko:

On 7/6/2011 at 2:37 AM, Bachineko said:

[wave][wave][wave] long time no see .. the kopi kakis & tiger kakis

WWoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SERIOUSLY long time no see!!!!!! Ogenki-desu-ka? Bachineko-san?? wahhahhaahaha

Oh yes ... indeed very long time , Okagesama .. genki daiyo .. hehehehe So glad to see u ppl :D

so u guys still do the kopi session ?

hello tim where r u ?

hello robin .. zo simi ?

hello david ... last heard u married liao ... got kids liao tio bo ? :D ( will rtn back for president election ) plz vote MIB ...... hahahaha u know what i mean :D

& hello to starlet owner in sgp ...... hope to catch up u guys sometime .... cheers [cool]

Edited by Bachineko

Hi guys!

I'm looking to get a starlet but I've got a few questions and I would be really thankful for any advice!

1. Does anyone know where to get loan for such an old car like the toyota starlet?

2. Insurance! Is there anyone doing comprehensive coverage for an old car like the starlet?

3. Power steering. Wah, i just test-drove one today without power-steering. quan ah, how much does it cost to get it fitted?

Thanks in advance guys!

Loans are available but cost about 5%pa interest.

Max is 2nd party, ie 3rd party, fire and theft. Never seen Comprehensive. Why would you want to anyway?

Power steering? Is it an EP70 or EP80? Contact Saber for a quote. PM me for his number if you're interested.

On 10/24/2011 at 1:33 PM, Bruc3tan said:

Hi guys!

I'm looking to get a starlet but I've got a few questions and I would be really thankful for any advice!

1. Does anyone know where to get loan for such an old car like the toyota starlet?

2. Insurance! Is there anyone doing comprehensive coverage for an old car like the starlet?

3. Power steering. Wah, i just test-drove one today without power-steering. quan ah, how much does it cost to get it fitted?

Thanks in advance guys!

  On 10/24/2011 at 5:20 PM, Chenoire said:

Loans are available but cost about 5%pa interest.

Max is 2nd party, ie 3rd party, fire and theft. Never seen Comprehensive. Why would you want to anyway?

Power steering? Is it an EP70 or EP80? Contact Saber for a quote. PM me for his number if you're interested.

Do you happen to have the contact for the company is willing to offer the loan for a car like the starlet?

I thought that I should be looking for a comprehensive insurance coverage so that when I drive on the road I can have a peace of mind knowing that i'm covered in the event of any accidents.

Its an EP80. Would you happen to know how much would it roughly cost?

Thanks for helping me out! Appreciate it.