Sticky %&$@$ on my car body

Majordan

it happened to me twice liao... this stain on my car side window and body that looks like bird sh!t but it is not cause it leave a sticky residue that I can't even remove using WD-40. I have no *%@*$"*%@*$ idea where it comes from

anyone got experience with this and know how to remove?

Edited by Majordan

kids eat sweets and spit on ur car? food residue from prankster?

think there was a previous thread that was asking hw to remove left over sticker residue.. u can try blue-tag, or some goo thing you can buy from DIY shops.. or someone oso mentioned medicated oil (hong you)..

Got picture?

paiseh.. i wipe most of it away liao then realise should have taken a pic first

it looks 90% like birdshit, i.e. white, hardened stain but it doesnt come off with water or car washer

will hong you damage the car paint?

paiseh.. i wipe most of it away liao then realise should have taken a pic first

it looks 90% like birdshit, i.e. white, hardened stain but it doesnt come off with water or car washer

will hong you damage the car paint?

one of the bro here tried.. seems ok..

as long as aft u are done with it, quickly use water and wash lo...

tink u left the s--t under the sun and bake for too long..

Did you do any soundproofing on your car doors? If you use foam sheets, and if the sheet inside fall off, you may get glue on your window when you wind it down and it stains the window.

I also encountered the same thing, white sticky glue like stains. Very difficult to remove, even with WD40. Have to use thinner. Later found out it's because my foam soundproof came off and "curl" down together with the window when I lower it.

kids eat sweets and spit on ur car? food residue from prankster?

think there was a previous thread that was asking hw to remove left over sticker residue.. u can try blue-tag, or some goo thing you can buy from DIY shops.. or someone oso mentioned medicated oil (hong you)..

Next time I leave my sticky deposit on you also ok? :D

[laugh][laugh] wat is your drive? maybe a man find your car SEXY...

yah man..looks like gives the viewer a hard on when see the car

not only hard on... make the viewer's hard on "drooling" too..if not y got fluid....

think TS better check all "openings" or "holes" in your car

TS, u got park under tree anot?? if so, then has to be tree SAP, and yes, stick wan...hard to remove....but ask Porker, his tongue very sharp can remove anything....J22 say one

Porker can open hair removal shop [laugh]

if you look like natalie portman.. i don't mind girl on girl... [laugh] [laugh]

Superman on girl can anot?

You like to have dinner together one of these days? :D