Fcw75 Hypersonic April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 (edited) How dogs are put to sleep in Taiwan. Edited April 12, 2011 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 Sad why couldnt they just gas them? At least they will suffer less... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 i cant bear to watch after half way........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 12, 2011 Author Share April 12, 2011 The first doggie after been dragged to the room, the s--t also come out. Can see s--t stains all over the floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinablue Clutched April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 Sad why couldnt they just gas them? At least they will suffer less... no difference. those anti-dogs people and those out to kill/hurt dogs should be gas and given lethal injection instead. these people will be born dogs in their next life. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoytusa84 1st Gear April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 Wahh I didn't even bother to watch.. No heart.. Seeing the comments enough already.. If it's humans in the video I wont hesitate to press play haha!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gusruh Clutched April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 Bloody inhuman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedking08 April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 (edited) CRUEL PEOPLE! MAY GOD TORTURE THEM IN HELL! Edited April 12, 2011 by Speedking08 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 chee bye taiwan people Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 bloody heartless bastar%%.....can hear the poor dogs crying...knowing their fate [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Really heart wrenching to see this to our four legged frends...... well, All dogs go to Heaven [angel] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 wah see the vid makes me This morning when going to send my mom to work, saw a puppy huddling near my car...and shivering...boy where is the owner?? :angry: Quickly bring it back and give it a place and some food. Now sleeping soundly Any bros here know what is the breed? But duno if I should keep it as I already have a cat in the house liao... Coincidently found 4 hamsters abandoned around my flat area in 2 separate occasions...damn the owner Now keep for the time being too... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Oregon 1st Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Woah! That looks like a Rottweiller or Rott cross. Maybe owner abandoned it due to potential insurance problems. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 super cute.... but alas, me live in pigeon hole Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 Woah! That looks like a Rottweiller or Rott cross. Maybe owner abandoned it due to potential insurance problems. huh...how it looks like when big huh?noobie on dogs as I am a cat lover though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 super cute.... but alas, me live in pigeon hole me too leh bro... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 After all the comments,dun think I will ever wants to watch it. Muz cuddle my 2 dogs when I reach home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyrios Turbocharged December 20, 2011 Share December 20, 2011 wah see the vid makes me This morning when going to send my mom to work, saw a puppy huddling near my car...and shivering...boy where is the owner?? :angry: Quickly bring it back and give it a place and some food. Now sleeping soundly Any bros here know what is the breed? But duno if I should keep it as I already have a cat in the house liao... Coincidently found 4 hamsters abandoned around my flat area in 2 separate occasions...damn the owner Now keep for the time being too... Thumbz up bro.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...