Parkwalker Clutched April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 Hi people, Wonder anyone has lobang to the above manual? Just bought a second hand model with no manual... Needed to find out things like this car's min RON figures and all... Hear from you all soon... Many thanks... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennyng Neutral Newbie April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 BRO THIS CAR DONT HAVE MANUAL. UNLESS YOU CHANGE IT TO A MANUAL YOURSELF. MALAYSIA CAN DO. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 BRO THIS CAR DONT HAVE MANUAL. UNLESS YOU CHANGE IT TO A MANUAL YOURSELF. MALAYSIA CAN DO. he meant the driver's manual not manual transmission la hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched April 12, 2011 Author Share April 12, 2011 I meant driver's manual... The book... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spo0nie Neutral Newbie April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 LMAO "MALAYSIA CAN DO" hahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 12, 2011 Share April 12, 2011 BRO THIS CAR DONT HAVE MANUAL. UNLESS YOU CHANGE IT TO A MANUAL YOURSELF. MALAYSIA CAN DO. Nice self pwn post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 Nice self pwn post Can any bro help me, pls? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fazer Neutral Newbie April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Can any bro help me, pls? bro looks quite difficult cos this car not much on the road..i oso posted a few questions but till now no reply. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aeromania 1st Gear April 13, 2011 Share April 13, 2011 Can any bro help me, pls? why dun call C&C and ask Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parkwalker Clutched April 13, 2011 Author Share April 13, 2011 They told me that one car, one manual. No extra and cannot order... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...