WOW!! PAP Finally Chu "Secret Weapon", Tears!!!!!!!

Endorrachua

But he was doing the press conference in the capacity of party member and not labour movement representative when he wept... The links between political party and labour movement are far too blurred that even MPs do not remember which side they representing.

Which is why not only common folks like us but they themselves also find hard it to see themselves wearing both hats at the same time & saying they represent both sides.

Do your senior manager or director comes eat lunch with you daily & go for tea break all the while saying they are one of us but then has an active role in reducing your pay, cutting your bonuses & denying your promotions, claiming that this is for the good of the company?

And then you see "talented" foreigners gaining more foothold in your company because they are cheaper, not having to serve NS & can work longer hours w/o any complaints?

And to rub salt onto the wound, they at the same time say though we senior management but we brother brother?

I really wonder whether Ministers need to pay Income Tax or they got exempted??

heard some time ago that what they getting are allowance so not taxable? Don't know true or not.

Anyone can verify?

actually, alot of people were against it. but none could over rule the one who came up with the suggestion as it was brought up by LHL.

i will also cry if i lost my 2mil yearly payout!

got pension cry for what...he cry dun know what to do after retire, no more sponsor holiday....

the greatest loss is NO MORE BODYGUARD (go out alone, scared of the dark.....你怕黑吗?) [:p]

Losing more than $15,000/- monthly allowance (allowance no need to work, salary need to work for it). Must learn to cry for more income?

he is a mini-star.... so he earns more than 15k a month.

Anyway, we have 3 mini-star without portfolios... what the fark r we paying them millions a year to cho boh lan?

he is a mini-star.... so he earns more than 15k a month.

Anyway, we have 3 mini-star without portfolios... what the fark r we paying them millions a year to cho boh lan?

Among those I consider malingering

LBH cried..

Lim Swee Say also cried when Indonesian Ronald Susilo won a gold for Singapore..

We have these as ministers???!!!!!!

LSS cry maybe because his target achieved when Susilo win?

Camera clicking wat, & in front of so many eyes staring, sure drop tears, or crocodile tears?

Lim peh in front of so many ppl oso cry lah!, Give him the best crying MP award . . .go give him!!!