Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Hi fren..you are right..I am indeed bo chi...seriously..i scared of crash landing.. Scared ?? what else are you afraid of ? She is just a Human being with flesh and blood. So if your MP visit your house u scare also ah ? That is another topic lah... If you don't snap out of it - Don't come here whining you are always too late in everything lah God not fair, Sky no eyes, or why good things happen only to Suave Mechanics ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 I didn't consider it an entry fee or wat....i ve had other gfs in the pass where no entry fee was requried...it just seem like something dat had to be done at dat time. as they say, money can always earn back. so since it would save her from distress i didn't want to tink further just help first. at de time when i gave her the money, i not even bf yet. but she was so touched by my generosity dat she started going out with me after dat. then one thing leads to another then become attached and then the rest u know already.... That was pretty generous considering u r not her bf yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Ximi johnson shop? what is that? there's a thread... but you no need worry lah... now so many bros here support you... we all go autobacs kick up big big fuss... you just concentrate on her.... yeah!..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legendary Clutched April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Scared ?? what else are you afraid of ? She is just a Human being with flesh and blood. So if your MP visit your house u scare also ah ? That is another topic lah... If you don't snap out of it - Don't come here whining you are always too late in everything lah God not fair, Sky no eyes, or why good things happen only to Suave Mechanics ... Aiya bro, dun get so worked up. Singapore has lots of people like TS around, so people like us always stand to gain... Nowadays girls so open-minded, cant believe people still have difficulty in BGR... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karnaugh Neutral Newbie April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 I didn't consider it an entry fee or wat....i ve had other gfs in the pass where no entry fee was requried...it just seem like something dat had to be done at dat time. as they say, money can always earn back. so since it would save her from distress i didn't want to tink further just help first. at de time when i gave her the money, i not even bf yet. but she was so touched by my generosity dat she started going out with me after dat. then one thing leads to another then become attached and then the rest u know already.... No offense bro but to me this isn't generosity. To me you are a huge carrot dangling in mid air. Tons of people out there starving waiting for your charity why her? Deep in your heart you must have yearned for something in exchange. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 sad to hear that bro..so did you get back your 4 digit sum? No lah. it was never abt the money. I decided one day it was time to leave her. i tink she realised when i stopped calling her and when she call i just say i m busy. after a few days we finally talk and told her its not going to work out and specifically told her not to worry abt watever i have given her - its hers to keep. i told her gorgeous young gal like her can find a better man anytime. Told her to tink abt her life and wat she wants out of it. And told her if she need any help or advice can still ask me as we will always be frens. told her to take care and i will never forget her. The end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Aiya bro, dun get so worked up. Singapore has lots of people like TS around, so people like us always stand to gain... Nowadays girls so open-minded, cant believe people still have difficulty in BGR... No wonder SG girls go for AMTK... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Haiz...always visit autobacs and always see this nice salesgirl very helpful and cheerful. When she catch me 'bioing' her my eyes always dart to the celing looking at some imaginary car wash shampoo.. Always wanted to talk to her but in Singapore this kind of standard girl almost always 100% already attached, chop stamp guaranteed. I imagine her bf is one of those handsome suave mechanics in the adjacent work area and who is driving those hiong hiong cars like say a WRX or Type R. Haiz..really my type but too bad me not hansome or richmanson, just a peasant. When I am reborn next time, may god bless me with the fortune of meeting and befriending my dream girl pls... Sorry for the ranting..I am always 'too late' in my life... you been watching too many hongkong movies? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
East539 Neutral Newbie April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 there's a thread... but you no need worry lah... now so many bros here support you... we all go autobacs kick up big big fuss... you just concentrate on her.... yeah!..... Put Date Put Time..Kin!!!! but where is TS? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cdior 1st Gear April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 NPNT !!! PIC PLSSSSSSS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 autobacs recently confirm have more customers pouring in.. but for all the wrong reasons! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alim 1st Gear April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 Actually, if you try you may have a chance, now that you post here, no chance liao. All the buaya will go hunting for her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemmie78 Clutched April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 i went autobacs recently....bought some things and the cashier smile at me so sweetly, I think she's interested in me but I not really interested in sales girl la...nice girl but surely in terms of education and thinking very far apart one.... i got to know another ger like that one....those o level or ite ger....she expects me to support her and dun wan to work.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coupecabriolet Clutched April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 i went autobacs recently....bought some things and the cashier smile at me so sweetly, I think she's interested in me but I not really interested in sales girl la...nice girl but surely in terms of education and thinking very far apart one.... i got to know another ger like that one....those o level or ite ger....she expects me to support her and dun wan to work.. KNN think too much. smile at you means interested in you? don't be so shallow lah. sometimes people have good customer service etiquette somemore think of yourself as so high and mighty.. yawn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 That was pretty generous considering u r not her bf yet. At dat point i was so caught up dat i decided to do it lor. as one bro say, consider as "entry fee". A few thousand top help someone i liked at dat time is nothing compared to the tens or hundreds of thousands some people lose at IR. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 i got to know another ger like that one....those o level or ite ger....she expects me to support her and dun wan to work.. don't anyhow look down on her hor...... who knows, her father owns the shop and she help out as salegirl ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kar_lover Supercharged April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 No offense bro but to me this isn't generosity. To me you are a huge carrot dangling in mid air. Tons of people out there starving waiting for your charity why her? Deep in your heart you must have yearned for something in exchange. None taken. U're free to ur opinion and i can understand why u have dat view. Actually I was the one who volunteered to help her - she didn't ask me. Just dat during one of our dates, can't remember 2nd or 3rd, she received an sms and became visibly upset. Seing her upset broke my heart. I asked wat happened and she just told me her bf whom she is trying to leave keep harassing her. So we toked a bit abt why he harassing her so she explained dat she wanted to leave him and he said fine but she must pay back those money he spent on her. Cos he know she can't pay. So i ask how much he asking for, she said dun know. Cos she know watever it is she can't pay one. Then i told her to offer him $x,000 and say its from her father. So finally agree. After dat she was a much happier gal and i felt it was worth it. At the end when i was leaving her, i know i dun want to be dat kind of guy like her ex bf so i just write off the amount. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 11, 2011 Share April 11, 2011 At the end when i was leaving her, i know i dun want to be dat kind of guy like her ex bf so i just write off the amount. expensive lesson indeed. u da man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...