Girl at Autobacs

Kyrios

Haiz...always visit autobacs and always see this nice salesgirl very helpful and cheerful. When she catch me 'bioing' her my eyes always dart to the celing looking at some imaginary car wash shampoo..

Always wanted to talk to her but in Singapore this kind of standard girl almost always 100% already attached, chop stamp guaranteed. I imagine her bf is one of those handsome suave mechanics in the adjacent work area and who is driving those hiong hiong cars like say a WRX or Type R.

Haiz..really my type but too bad me not hansome or richmanson, just a peasant.

When I am reborn next time, may god bless me with the fortune of meeting and befriending my dream girl pls...

Sorry for the ranting..I am always 'too late' in my life... [bigcry]

she is only a salesgirl working in autobac -_- -_- unless she is the daughter of the owner [rolleyes]

lame lame lame [laugh]

But it is proven, most of the girl will either smile or answer u cos they feel good when guys compliment them and she will sure take note of this guy even this is lame lame lame :D

just go out and say hi loh.

why worry so much when there's nothing to loss. its not like a life and death situation as well. lol

=P

just go out and say hi loh.

why worry so much when there's nothing to loss. its not like a life and death situation as well. lol

=P

You are right, just when making payment, just say hi and chat with her, many things u can ask man. Be a man, just follow Nike motto, U CAN DO IT

Bro...it is just like TOTO...never buy never know......as long as she is not marry u have the chance...just try n make small talk...

dun need to be handsome n suave .....i have seen pretty women with ugly men too wau hahahaha

I've heard a few very pretty girls tell me before they don't understand why guys don't approach them more.

They are not all shallow people.

Try try - chance is 50-50. [laugh]

Haiz...always visit autobacs and always see this nice salesgirl very helpful and cheerful. When she catch me 'bioing' her my eyes always dart to the celing looking at some imaginary car wash shampoo..

Always wanted to talk to her but in Singapore this kind of standard girl almost always 100% already attached, chop stamp guaranteed. I imagine her bf is one of those handsome suave mechanics in the adjacent work area and who is driving those hiong hiong cars like say a WRX or Type R.Haiz..really my type but too bad me not hansome or richmanson, just a peasant.

When I am reborn next time, may god bless me with the fortune of meeting and befriending my dream girl pls...

Sorry for the ranting..I am always 'too late' in my life... [bigcry]

Haha... you're really funny dude....

Frankly like one of the bros said, I don't see any suave looking mechs at autobacs (both Ubi and bb)... and the hiong hiong cars they drive.. mostly belongs to the customers... all they do is drive in the servicing bay..and out... cool meh?? :D

You stand a better chance, really....

Wow, very harsh words, but you make the most sense so far.... [thumbsup] TS just do it la... so old liao, still no b@lls to talk to young girl... The most kena rejected and can move onto next target [bounce1]

I had to rub salt to some people's wounds to ask them to wake up.

Sorry to be crude but in my younger days, I have this Motto. If you don't eat that girl, someone else will eat, might as well be you first.

This means the stronger survives, the weaker (who is the TS type character) will always have this forlorn secret love affair.

I'm sure he has numerous days PCC thinking of her too. Poor loser.

TS grow some balls and stop being a hopeless romantic dumbass.

Ya nothing to lose.

I had to rub salt to some people's wounds to ask them to wake up.

Sorry to be crude but in my younger days, I have this Motto. If you don't eat that girl, someone else will eat, might as well be you first.

This means the stronger survives, the weaker (who is the TS type character) will always have this forlorn secret love affair.

I'm sure he has numerous days PCC thinking of her too. Poor loser.

TS grow some balls and stop being a hopeless romantic dumbass.

Bro easier than done..for one, the queue at autobacs always beri long..want to make small talk, the auntie behind will make noise..a dn there are 'big brother' male cashiers beside her at the cash register as well..

ok lah must change tactic..next time tell her my batt weak..ask her to test for me..then will have some private moments? wahaha [:p]

Did you find out her name from her colleagues?

If you have got her name, then order flowers and have it sent to her. Include your contact number.

I tried something similar. Saw a sweet & pretty gal at a push cart in one of the shopping centres (this was years ago so dun ask me which shopping centre ok? she not there already). I couldn't take it so went to a florist nearby and got them to send a bouquet of roses to her with the message: Hi, i was having a really lousy day today until i saw your smile a few moments ago. It made me realise that there is still beauty in this world." At the end of the note there was my name and hp number.

She called back to say thanks and de rest is history. To me the willingness to spend some money on the flowers and the effort made in looking for the florist to make the arrangements tells the gal something about ur sincerity.

hmm....the kind of ongoing history or 曾经拥有 kind of history? [cool]

Was a sad ending after a few months.....realised she was using me....

sigh....some women r not so simple....i'm sure a lot of bros can tell u similar stories....

but at least ur initial courting strategy worked n maybe some fellow bros can use it too [;)]