How much u spent on ERP per month?

Tom_kkh

Ok how much u spent per month on ERP just for going to work and back to home?

Me $60 per month.

$0, because of park and ride

hahahha just kiddin, less than 100 but car park about 200+ per month plus HDB 80

-_-

I am sure yr travel time is shorter than me.

I stay bedok.

Drop wife's nephwe to school at bedok reserviour than drop wife at tai seng than pick up sis at hougang than drop her at IMM than I go work at tuas!

Every day I spend 1-1/2 hrs driving to work and 2 hrs to reach home :(

Per day 100km traveled just going to work n home!

bro.. me work in tuas also, stay Bt Batok..

everyday around 50KM mileage..

ooh..coz me saw rental for that place is 9k a month..so $200 is nothing to ppl who stay there hee

No la.. haha... $200 is alot le.. haha..

you dont even go into town and spend $60/mth on ERP?... :huh:

and bro... you like taxi driver sia... if ever you on MC or leave then problem for your wife/her nephew and your sis?[laugh]

after pick my sis, i drive through CTE gantry about $2 in the morning. After work send her back to hougang about $1.

i have not been MC for 2 yrs. if i oversea, i will inform my sis, my wife's sis(the nephew) so they prepare themselves.

my wife will drive my car to work but she wont car pool anyone due to her lousy driving skill :D

ooh..coz me saw rental for that place is 9k a month..so $200 is nothing to ppl who stay there hee

Bro , you look at the area.. MB le.. haha

after pick my sis, i drive through CTE gantry about $2 in the morning. After work send her back to hougang about $1.

i have not been MC for 2 yrs. if i oversea, i will inform my sis, my wife's sis(the nephew) so they prepare themselves.

my wife will drive my car to work but she wont car pool anyone due to her lousy driving skill :D

you're a good husband and a good brother. [thumbsup]

Me abt $900- $1400 monthly... [bigcry][bigcry]

Juz joking!!! :D:D

abt $90-$140 monthly

you're a good husband and a good brother. [thumbsup]

thks! should i put this comment link to my sis, wife and nephew's facebook [laugh]

WAIT!!!!...you ALSO said she lousy driver! [laugh]

damn... ok i start another new thread all of you dsay i good bro and husband, than i link [thumbsup]

kopi on ME~! :D[laugh][:p]

damn... ok i start another new thread all of you dsay i good bro and husband, than i link [thumbsup]

kopi on ME~! :D[laugh][:p]

Kopi only??? [:p]

eh no lah...me juz happened to browse on iphone apps heez...

work whole life also cant afford a place like that hee

Bro , you look at the area.. MB le.. haha

eh no lah...me juz happened to browse on iphone apps heez...

work whole life also cant afford a place like that hee

If strike lottery le.. [rolleyes] [rolleyes]