Be frank:- why you are still surfing MCF??

KARTer

But seriously folks.....I ahve made good friends here. When we started out in 2002, there was much more camaraderie here and lots of technical issues. Over the years, guess the bloodline has changed, but nevertheless, have made a few good buddies here, like Gad, MO, Porker(even though he gay) and others thatI have met and become acquiantances.

So, let he good times carry on and let's keep this place our ultimate online home!

Then you should wear a formal shirt but leave the top 3 buttons unbuttoned and take a sexy pic as your profile pic. [inlove]

[idea] Ah...Just like Tom Jones n Enkelbert Humpadick? [nod]

eh u blody old skool name those 2 grandpas [laugh][laugh][laugh]

But seriously folks.....I ahve made good friends here. When we started out in 2002, there was much more camaraderie here and lots of technical issues. Over the years, guess the bloodline has changed, but nevertheless, have made a few good buddies here, like Gad, MO, Porker(even though he gay) and others thatI have met and become acquiantances.

So, let he good times carry on and let's keep this place our ultimate online home!

Gad....GAY?? [laugh] Change the "D" to "Y". [:p]

hey you forget me! <_<

SMLJ...... [:p][:p][:p]

aiyah if i have to mention all, at least 20 pages lah knn

Hump (the) dick? Andy Williams and Paul Anka? Helen Reddy? :D

you lagi jurrasic.....might as well say Marilyn Monroe...with the upskirt [:p][:p][:p]

EEeeeeeeeeewwwwww.....so classic like keystone cops and chaplain. [:p]

eh u blody old skool name those 2 grandpas [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[lipsrsealed] But I only remember those 2 leh. Am I that old????? [confused]

Or maybe I cud hv said Prince, Freddy Mercury n who else ah?

Ah yes. Whats that guys name? Always toks about his "MOJO"?

Edited by Pisces69

[lipsrsealed] But I only remember those 2 leh. Am I that old????? [confused]

Or maybe I cud hv said Prince, Freddy Mercury n who else ah?

Ah yes. Whats that guys name? Always toks about his "MOJO"?

Shagadalic, baby. Auston Powers. :D

EEeeeeeeeeewwwwww.....so classic like keystone cops and chaplain. [:p]

damn..think my parents not born aso [laugh][laugh]

Hump (the) dick? Andy Williams and Paul Anka? Helen Reddy? :D

Hahaha. See, I not alone here. [thumbsup]

Helen Reddy n Andy Williams??? We toking about hairy chests here leh. Stick to the script. [:p]