Be frank:- why you are still surfing MCF??

KARTer

After working or chionging, coming home near mid nite, this is the place to unwind and laugh it all off..... also to get some typing exercise to keep the skill intact................

the beauty of cyber space

After working or chionging, coming home near mid nite, this is the place to unwind and laugh it all off..... also to get some typing exercise to keep the skill intact................

I like your company?

This website 卧虎藏龙.

A lot of knowledgeable people here, and they are generous with sharing.

MCF is something like Wikipedia, and is highly-interactive.

For fun, peace, laughter, love and joy. [:p]

no life... [laugh]

everyday work or leisure... facing internet... trade / surf and watch porn/movie/internet news/radio....its more enticing then watching TV... ^_^

almost everything can be done on computer... [:p]

I come to look for suckers to hustle [pirate] , Chio Bus to bonk [gorgeous] n anything else I can squeeze out of this damm site [gossip][grouphug] but been here for soooo long n still no luck.

Something must b damm wrong. [furious]

female avatar with a ..... healthy ... chest would help attract attention.

ER....But already got so many. Must b different leh.

How about a pic of my big, hairy, round stomach? U think it wil attract those chio bu? [rolleyes]

ER....But already got so many. Must b different leh.

How about a pic of my big, hairy, round stomach? U think it wil attract those chio bu? [rolleyes]

Must show a lot of hair. [thumbsup]

[gorgeous] like those with a massive amt of hair.. cannot be peh hor. [:p]