Piyopico Supercharged April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 The stuff and argument plus retort raised here are great and guaranteed to make many supporters of the incumbent tongue tied. Although not always friendly, the points of contention brought up are genuine and thought provoking. It's a Gold mine ............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 The stuff and argument plus retort raised here are great and guaranteed to make many supporters of the incumbent tongue tied. Although not always friendly, the points of contention brought up are genuine and thought provoking. It's a Gold mine ............ of course....we came from all walk of life and we don't shoot without base fact.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Its a good alternative to Monday Variety, although occasionally its a good source where you cannot get information from Discovery Channel. I thought we have already been infiltrated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 of course....we came from all walk of life and we don't shoot without base fact.... how untrue Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged April 9, 2011 Author Share April 9, 2011 how untrue OK, most dun shoot without facts............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Yeah man. We are the masses, lay man on the streets, in the low and middle income group except for ppl like radx :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 OK, most dun shoot without facts............... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 OK, most dun shoot without facts............... Isn't this the norm for all of us "cyber warrior"? If all arguments posted here are factual and formal than it would get so boring. Don't you think so? After a hard day work in the office surely i won't want to crack my brain cells so as to read/post in a factual and formal forum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoodCar 4th Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Wei, you all turning this forum into MCF TR is it , Got consult admin n mod or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 Yeah man. We are the masses, lay man on the streets, in the low and middle income group except for ppl like radx :) i thought he already owns MCF (the real one, not the paper version), plus all his porsches, besides rubbing shoulders with (only) the rich and famous??..... typical....(censored) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 (edited) Wei, you all turning this forum into MCF TR is it , Got consult admin n mod or not your question is valid but also not really necessary why? many topics / discussions may look 'political' at first glance, but they do talk about real life issues that affect everyone (except perhaps the very rich etc), especially the common men/women, and affect the future of our children..... ie we are talking about genuine concerns and greivences, not hypertactical politics or academic political talks..... it's REAL!!!! most people mistake / mix real life bread & butter issues as 'politics' and stay award or feel it's out of bound to ordinary citizens.... this is a myth.... when people discuss such real life issues, they should not feel 'threaten', 'illegal' because they are actually merely responding to real problems they face everyday...... miw has always warned that 'politics' is out of bound to ordinary (and concerned) citizens unless the latter join a political party, but hey, we are just trying to see which parties can provide genuine solutions to our real life problems(sadly, some of which are miw-created without the honesty to admit it, but this is another topics, another day....) , or at least provide the necessary checks and balances in the House.... Edited April 9, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged April 9, 2011 Share April 9, 2011 (edited) NBzzz lar... cannot lar.... they come here they will end up tcss here all day long like most of us... Then where got time to do other stuff..... this place is super knn good place to tcss... they will get hooked.... Edited April 9, 2011 by Nlatio ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...