Memory seat

Minikong

On 4/9/2011 at 4:38 AM, Minikong said:

is it possible to install an after market memory seat ?

added weight... wastepower... dont see the point.... ^_^

On 4/9/2011 at 4:42 AM, Ken4555 said:

haha, nvm la, i just hate ppl to adjust my seat, during serviving, borrow to family or ppl, or carwaSHING!!

lol so u got any lobang?

On 4/9/2011 at 4:42 AM, Ken4555 said:

i know for you, you would prefer mammary seat to memory seat. :wub:

On 4/9/2011 at 5:40 AM, Happily1986 said:

i know for you, you would prefer mammary seat to memory seat. :wub:

what is mamary seat?

  On 4/9/2011 at 4:38 AM, Minikong said:

is it possible to install an after market memory seat ?

No,not an easy job,link to E.C.U.....

On 4/9/2011 at 5:09 AM, Minikong said:

haha, nvm la, i just hate ppl to adjust my seat, during serviving, borrow to family or ppl, or carwaSHING!!

lol so u got any lobang?

upzzz for u!

i also want to install. if price reasonable, can do together!

  On 4/9/2011 at 9:58 AM, Cerano said:

alamak who ask you all never drive MB or else can do for you all :p

M.B. memory seat can fitted as aftermarket.?Must be very expensive.

On 4/9/2011 at 1:04 PM, Richardlimbs said:

u can do? my C180 boleh?

hi bro

yes i can do for you. would you like to drop me your vin and ill let you know on the details?

On 4/9/2011 at 12:22 PM, ER-3682 said:

M.B. memory seat can fitted as aftermarket.?Must be very expensive.

no la not aftermarket only OEM seats and systems

  On 4/9/2011 at 5:34 PM, Zjared said:

I thought MB comes with memory seats?

not all models. many just come with electric but non memory (:

Edited by Cerano